phpMyAdmin 3.5.1-dev - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1921 entries)

en: "%s" requires %s extension
zh_TW: “%s”功能需要 %s 外掛

en: "DROP DATABASE" statements are disabled.
zh_TW: 已經停用刪除資料庫 (“DROP DATABASE”) 指令

en: %1$d row affected. | %1$d rows affected.
zh_TW[0]: 影響了 %1$d 行。

en: %1$d row deleted. | %1$d rows deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 刪除了 %1$d 行。

en: %1$d row inserted. | %1$d rows inserted.
zh_TW[0]: 插入了 %1$d 行。

en: %B %d, %Y at %I:%M %p
zh_TW: %Y 年 %m 月 %d 日 %H:%M

en: %d is not valid row number.
zh_TW: %d 不是有效行數

en: %s databases have been dropped successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除 %s 個資料庫

en: %s days, %s hours, %s minutes and %s seconds
zh_TW: %s 天 %s 小時，%s 分 %s 秒

en: %s has been disabled for this MySQL server.
zh_TW: %s 在此 MySQL 伺服器上被禁止了

en: %s is available on this MySQL server.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器支援 %s

en: %s is the default storage engine on this MySQL server.
zh_TW: %s 是此 MySQL 伺服器的預設儲存引擎

en: %s match inside table <i>%s</i> | %s matches inside table <i>%s</i>
zh_TW[0]: %s 筆資料符合 - 於資料表 <i>%s</i>

en: %s table | %s tables
zh_TW[0]: %s 張資料表

en: %sBzip2 compression and decompression%s requires functions (%s) which are unavailable on this system.
zh_TW: 此系統目前不支援 %sBzip2 壓縮和解壓縮%s所必須的 (%s) 函數

en: %sGZip compression and decompression%s requires functions (%s) which are unavailable on this system.
zh_TW: 此系統目前不支援 %sGZip 壓縮和解壓縮%s所必須的 (%s) 函數

en: %sLogin cookie validity%s greater than 1440 seconds may cause random session invalidation if %ssession.gc_maxlifetime%s is lower than its value (currently %d).
zh_TW: 如果%s登錄 cookie 有效期%s超過 1440 秒且超過 %ssession.gc_maxlifetime%s 的值 (目前 %d) 則可能導致連線隨機失效

en: %sLogin cookie validity%s should be set to 1800 seconds (30 minutes) at most. Values larger than 1800 may pose a security risk such as impersonation.
zh_TW: %s登錄 cookie 有效期%s不應超過 1800 秒 (30 分鐘)。如果有效期大於 1800 秒，將會增加安全風險

en: %sZip compression%s requires functions (%s) which are unavailable on this system.
zh_TW: 此系統目前不支援 %sZip 壓縮%s所必須的 (%s) 函數

en: %sZip decompression%s requires functions (%s) which are unavailable on this system.
zh_TW: 此系統目前不支援 %sZip 解壓縮%s所必須的 (%s) 函數

en: '%s' database does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料庫 '%s' 不存在

en: ("PRIMARY" <b>must</b> be the name of and <b>only of</b> a primary key!)
zh_TW: (“PRIMARY”<b>必須</b>而且<b>只能</b>作爲主鍵的名稱！)

en: (Generates a report containing the data of a single table)
zh_TW: (根據一個資料表的資料產生報告)

en: (continued)
zh_TW: (持續的)

en: (singly)
zh_TW: (逐一)

en: , @DATABASE@ will become the database name
zh_TW: ，@DATABASE@ 將變成資料庫名

en: , @TABLE@ will become the table name
zh_TW: ，@TABLE@ 將變成資料資料表名稱

en: , latest stable version:
zh_TW: ，最新穩定版本:

en: - none -
zh_TW: - 無 -

en: ... delete the old one from the user tables and reload the privileges afterwards.
zh_TW: ... 從使用者資料表中刪除舊使用者，然後重新載入權限

en: ... delete the old one from the user tables.
zh_TW: ... 從使用者資料表中刪除舊使用者

en: ... keep the old one.
zh_TW: ... 保留舊使用者

en: ... revoke all active privileges from the old one and delete it afterwards.
zh_TW: ... 移除舊使用者的所有權限，然後刪除舊使用者

en: <b>%s</b> table not found or not set in %s
zh_TW: 找不到 <b>%s</b> 表或還未在 %s 設定

en: <b>Total:</b> <i>%s</i> match | <b>Total:</b> <i>%s</i> matches
zh_TW[0]: <b>總計:</b> <i>%s</i> 項資料符合

en: <code>CREATE TABLE</code> options:
zh_TW: <code>CREATE TABLE</code> 選項：

en: <code>INSERT DELAYED</code> statements
zh_TW: <code>INSERT DELAYED (延遲插入)</code> 指令

en: <code>INSERT IGNORE</code> statements
zh_TW: <code>INSERT IGNORE (忽略插入)</code> 指令

en: @SERVER@ will become the server name
zh_TW: @SERVER@ 將變成伺服器名稱

en: A ":" delimited list of metadata headers to be used to initialize the pbms_metadata_header table when a database is created.
zh_TW: 建立資料庫時用來原始化 pbms_metadata_header 表的用“:”分隔的後設資料頭列表

en: A compressed file's name must end in <b>.[format].[compression]</b>. Example: <b>.sql.zip</b>
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案名稱必須以 <b>.[格式].[壓縮方式]</b> 結尾。如：<b>.sql.zip</b>

en: A dropdown will be used if fewer items are present
zh_TW: 下拉選單中選項個數的限制

en: A newer version of phpMyAdmin is available and you should consider upgrading. The newest version is %s, released on %s.
zh_TW: 有新的 phpMyAdmin 可用，請考慮升級。最新的版本是 %s，於 %s 發佈

en: A primary key has been added on %s
zh_TW: 已將 %s 設爲主鍵

en: A special MySQL user configured with limited permissions, more information available on [a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/controluser]wiki[/a]
zh_TW: 一個特殊的被限制權限的 MySQL 使用者，參見 [a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/controluser]wiki [/a]

en: A user-friendly description of this server. Leave blank to display the hostname instead.
zh_TW: 一個好記的名字。留空將顯示主機名

en: A warning is displayed on the main page if Suhosin is detected
zh_TW: 若檢測到 Suhosin 將在首頁顯示一個警告

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 拒絕訪問

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate now
zh_TW: 立即啓用

en: Activate tracking for %s.%s
zh_TW: 啓用 %s.%s 的追蹤

en: Active options
zh_TW: 目前選項

en: Add %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: Add %s column(s)
zh_TW: 增加 %s 個字段

en: Add %s statement
zh_TW: 新增 %s 指令

en: Add AUTO_INCREMENT value
zh_TW: 新增自動遞增(AUTO_INCREMENT)數值

en: Add DROP DATABASE
zh_TW: 新增 DROP DATABASE

en: Add DROP TABLE
zh_TW: 新增 DROP TABLE

en: Add DROP VIEW
zh_TW: 新增 DROP VIEW

en: Add FULLTEXT index
zh_TW: 新增全文索引

en: Add a new server
zh_TW: 新增伺服器

en: Add an option for column
zh_TW: 新增選項給欄位

en: Add column
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add column(s)
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add constraints
zh_TW: 新增 constraints

en: Add index
zh_TW: 新增索引

en: Add prefix to table
zh_TW: 資料表名稱增加前綴文字

en: Add primary key
zh_TW: 新增主鍵

en: Add privileges on the following database
zh_TW: 在下列資料庫新增權限

en: Add privileges on the following table
zh_TW: 在下列資料表新增權限

en: Add search conditions (body of the "where" clause):
zh_TW: 新增搜尋條件 (“where”指令的主體)：

en: Add slave replication user
zh_TW: 新增 slave replication 使用者

en: Add statements:
zh_TW: 新增指令：

en: Add to index &nbsp;%s&nbsp;column(s)
zh_TW: 新增 %s 個索引欄位

en: Add unique index
zh_TW: 新增唯一鍵

en: Add user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add/Delete columns
zh_TW: 新增/刪除欄位

en: Add/Delete criteria rows
zh_TW: 新增/刪除標準行

en: Adding Primary Key
zh_TW: 正在新增主鍵

en: Additional custom header comment (\n splits lines):
zh_TW: 在檔案頭新增自訂註釋 (\n 爲換行)：

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Advanced server configuration, do not change these options unless you know what they are for
zh_TW: 進階伺服器設定，如果您不知道這些是什麼，請不要修改

en: Affected rows:
zh_TW: 影響的行數

en: After %s
zh_TW: 於 %s 之後

en: Aggregate
zh_TW: 聚合

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Allow for searching inside the entire database
zh_TW: 允許搜尋整個資料庫

en: Allow interrupt of import in case script detects it is close to time limit. This might be good way to import large files, however it can break transactions.
zh_TW: 該功能作用於在匯入時指令檢測到可能需要花費很長時間。儘管這會中斷交易，但在導入大檔案時是個很好的方法

en: Allow login to any MySQL server
zh_TW: 允許登錄到任意 MySQL 伺服器

en: Allow logins without a password
zh_TW: 允許空密碼登錄

en: Allow root login
zh_TW: 允許 root 使用者登錄

en: Allow the interruption of an import in case the script detects it is close to the PHP timeout limit. <i>(This might be good way to import large files, however it can break transactions.)</i>
zh_TW: 在匯入時指令若檢測到可能需要花費很長時間則允許中斷。<i>(儘管這會中斷交易，但在匯入大檔案時是個很好的方法。)</i>

en: Allow third party framing
zh_TW: 允許第三方框架

en: Allow to display all the rows
zh_TW: 允許顯示所有行

en: Allow to display database and table statistics (eg. space usage)
zh_TW: 允許顯示資料庫和資料表的統計資訊 (如：空間使用)

en: Allow users to customize this value
zh_TW: 允許使用者自訂該值

en: Allows adding users and privileges without reloading the privilege tables.
zh_TW: 允許新增使用者和權限，而不允許重新載入權限表

en: Allows altering and dropping stored routines.
zh_TW: 允許修改或刪除 Procedure

en: Allows altering the structure of existing tables.
zh_TW: 允許修改現有資料表的結構

en: Allows changing data.
zh_TW: 允許修改資料

en: Allows connecting, even if maximum number of connections is reached; required for most administrative operations like setting global variables or killing threads of other users.
zh_TW: 允許在達到最大連線數時連線，對於大多數像設定全域變數或中止其它使用者程序這樣的管理操作是必需的

en: Allows creating and dropping indexes.
zh_TW: 允許建立和刪除索引

en: Allows creating and dropping triggers
zh_TW: 允許建立和刪除 triggers

en: Allows creating new databases and tables.
zh_TW: 允許建立新資料庫和資料表

en: Allows creating new tables.
zh_TW: 允許建立新資料表

en: Allows creating new views.
zh_TW: 允許建立 views

en: Allows creating stored routines.
zh_TW: 允許建立 stored routines

en: Allows creating temporary tables.
zh_TW: 允許建立臨時表

en: Allows creating, dropping and renaming user accounts.
zh_TW: 允許建立、刪除和重命名使用者帳號

en: Allows deleting data.
zh_TW: 允許刪除資料

en: Allows dropping databases and tables.
zh_TW: 允許刪除資料庫和資料表

en: Allows dropping tables.
zh_TW: 允許刪除資料表

en: Allows executing stored routines.
zh_TW: 允許運行 Procedure

en: Allows importing data from and exporting data into files.
zh_TW: 允許從檔案中匯入資料以及將資料匯出至檔案

en: Allows inserting and replacing data.
zh_TW: 允許插入和替換資料

en: Allows locking tables for the current thread.
zh_TW: 允許鎖定目前程序的表

en: Allows performing SHOW CREATE VIEW queries.
zh_TW: 允許執行 SHOW CREATE VIEW 查詢

en: Allows reading data.
zh_TW: 允許讀取資料

en: Allows reloading server settings and flushing the server's caches.
zh_TW: 允許重新載入伺服器設定並重新整理伺服器的快取

en: Allows shutting down the server.
zh_TW: 允許關閉伺服器

en: Allows the user to ask where the slaves / masters are.
zh_TW: 使用者有權詢問附屬者/控制者在哪裏

en: Allows to set up events for the event scheduler
zh_TW: 允許爲事件觸發器設定事件

en: Allows viewing processes of all users
zh_TW: 允許查看所有使用者的程序

en: Alter column(s)
zh_TW: 修改欄位

en: Alter table order by
zh_TW: 更改表的排序，根據

en: An index has been added on %s
zh_TW: 已將 %s 設爲索引

en: An internal relation is not necessary when a corresponding FOREIGN KEY relation exists.
zh_TW: 不需要一個和外部鍵關聯一致的行內部關聯

en: Analyze
zh_TW: 分析

en: Analyze table
zh_TW: 分析表

en: And
zh_TW: 與

en: Angular links
zh_TW: 規則連線

en: Any
zh_TW: 任意

en: Any host
zh_TW: 任意主機

en: Any user
zh_TW: 任意使用者

en: Appearance Settings
zh_TW: 外觀設定

en: Apply Selected Changes
zh_TW: 套用選中的修改

en: Apply index(s)
zh_TW: 增加索引

en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Are you sure you want to disable all BLOB references for database %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要在資料庫 %s 上停用 BLOB 功能？

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: As defined:
zh_TW: 定義：

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: At Beginning of Table
zh_TW: 於表開頭

en: At End of Table
zh_TW: 於表結尾

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Authenticating...
zh_TW: 正在認證...

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Authentication method to use
zh_TW: 要使用的認證方式

en: Authentication settings
zh_TW: 認證設定

en: Authentication type
zh_TW: 認證方式

en: Autoextend increment
zh_TW: 自動增加

en: Automatic layout based on
zh_TW: 自動排版，基於

en: Automatic recovery mode
zh_TW: 自動恢復模式

en: Automatically appended backtick to the end of query!
zh_TW: 自動在查詢結尾閉合了引號！

en: Automatically create versions
zh_TW: 自動建立版本

en: Available MIME types
zh_TW: 可用的 MIME 類型

en: Available transformations
zh_TW: 可用的轉換

en: Average load
zh_TW: 平均負載

en: BEGIN CUT
zh_TW: 開始剪切

en: BEGIN RAW
zh_TW: 開始原文

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Bad parameters!
zh_TW: 錯誤的參數!

en: Bad type!
zh_TW: 錯誤的類型!

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 巴拉克語

en: Basic settings
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Because of its length,<br /> this column might not be editable
zh_TW: 因長度問題，<br /> 該欄位可能無法編輯

en: Begin
zh_TW: 開始

en: Bigger textarea for LONGTEXT
zh_TW: 放大 LONGTEXT 欄位的輸入框

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進制

en: Binary - do not edit
zh_TW: 二進制 - 無法編輯

en: Binary log
zh_TW: 二進制日誌

en: Blowfish secret
zh_TW: 短語密碼

en: Bookmark %s created
zh_TW: 已建立書籤 %s

en: Bookmark table
zh_TW: 書籤表

en: Bookmark this SQL query
zh_TW: 將此 SQL 查詢加爲書籤

en: Bookmarked SQL query
zh_TW: SQL 查詢書籤

en: Both
zh_TW: 全部

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse distinct values
zh_TW: 瀏覽非重複值 (DISTINCT)

en: Browse foreign values
zh_TW: 瀏覽不相關的值

en: Browse mode
zh_TW: 瀏覽模式

en: Browse your computer:
zh_TW: 從計算機中上傳：

en: Browser transformation
zh_TW: 瀏覽器轉換

en: Browsing
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Buffer Pool
zh_TW: 快取池

en: Buffer Pool Activity
zh_TW: 快取池操作

en: Buffer Pool Usage
zh_TW: 快取池使用情況

en: Buffer pool size
zh_TW: 快取池大小

en: Buffered memory
zh_TW: 緩衝記憶體

en: Build Query
zh_TW: 產生查詢

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Busy pages
zh_TW: 負載頁

en: Bytes sent
zh_TW: Bytes 送出

en: CHAR columns editing
zh_TW: 編輯 CHAR 類型欄位

en: CHAR textarea columns
zh_TW: CHAR 文字框列

en: CHAR textarea rows
zh_TW: CHAR 文字框行

en: CREATE DATABASE before copying
zh_TW: 複製前建立資料庫 (CREATE DATABASE)

en: CSV for MS Excel
zh_TW: MS Excel 的 CSV 格式

en: CSV using LOAD DATA
zh_TW: CSV 使用 LOAD DATA

en: Cached Swap
zh_TW: 快取Swap

en: Cached memory
zh_TW: 快取記憶體

en: Can not find signon authentication script:
zh_TW: 無法找到對應的認證指令

en: Can't copy table to same one!
zh_TW: 目標資料表不能爲來源資料表！

en: Can't move table to same one!
zh_TW: 目標資料表不能爲來源資料表！

en: Can't rename index to PRIMARY!
zh_TW: 無法將索引改爲主鍵 (PRIMARY) ！

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot connect: invalid settings.
zh_TW: 無法連線: 設定錯誤.

en: Cannot load or save configuration
zh_TW: 無法載入或儲存設定

en: Cannot log in to the MySQL server
zh_TW: 無法登錄 MySQL 伺服器

en: Cannot save settings, submitted form contains errors
zh_TW: 無法儲存設定，送出的表單中有錯誤

en: Cardinality
zh_TW: 基數

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐

en: Change
zh_TW: 修改

en: Change Login Information / Copy User
zh_TW: 修改登錄資訊/複製使用者

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Change any of its settings by clicking the corresponding "Options" link
zh_TW: 點選相應的“選項”連結修改它的設定

en: Change or reconfigure master server
zh_TW: 修改或重新設定主伺服器

en: Change password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Changes tracking
zh_TW: 修改追蹤

en: Changing Charset
zh_TW: 更改文字編碼

en: Character Sets and Collations
zh_TW: 字集和排序規則

en: Character set of the file
zh_TW: 檔案字集

en: Character set of the file:
zh_TW: 檔案的字集：

en: Charset
zh_TW: 字集

en: Charsets
zh_TW: 字集

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Check All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Check Privileges
zh_TW: 檢查權限

en: Check config file permissions
zh_TW: 檢查設定檔案權限

en: Check for latest version
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Check privileges for database &quot;%s&quot;.
zh_TW: 檢查資料庫 「%s」 之權限.

en: Check referential integrity:
zh_TW: 檢查引用完整性：

en: Check table
zh_TW: 檢查表

en: Check tables having overhead
zh_TW: 僅選擇多餘

en: Checkpoint frequency
zh_TW: 檢查點頻率

en: Choose column to display
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的欄位

en: Choose how you want tabs to work
zh_TW: 選擇您想讓標籤怎樣工作

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Click to select
zh_TW: 點擊選取

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Collation
zh_TW: 排序規則

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Column %s has been dropped
zh_TW: 已刪除欄位 %s

en: Column information table
zh_TW: 列資訊表

en: Column names
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Column names in first row
zh_TW: 首行資料為欄位名稱

en: Column names:
zh_TW: 欄位名稱：

en: Column-specific privileges
zh_TW: 按欄位指定權限

en: Columns
zh_TW: 字段

en: Columns enclosed by
zh_TW: 「欄位」分隔字元：

en: Columns enclosed with:
zh_TW: 內容分隔符號：

en: Columns escaped by
zh_TW: 跳脫字元使用：

en: Columns escaped with:
zh_TW: 內容跳脫符號：

en: Columns separated with:
zh_TW: 欄位分隔符號：

en: Columns terminated by
zh_TW: 欄位內容換行使用字元：

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Comment out these two lines if you do not need them.
zh_TW: 如果您不需要，請註釋以下兩行

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Compress connection
zh_TW: 壓縮連線

en: Compress connection to MySQL server
zh_TW: 壓縮連線到 MySQL 伺服器

en: Compress gzip/bzip2 exports on the fly without the need for much memory; if you encounter problems with created gzip/bzip2 files disable this feature
zh_TW: 使用較少的記憶體進行 gzip/bzip2 即時壓縮。如果建立壓縮檔案時發生錯誤，請停用該選項

en: Compress on the fly
zh_TW: 即時壓縮

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Compression:
zh_TW: 壓縮：

en: Config authentication
zh_TW: Config 認證

en: Configuration contains incorrect data for some fields.
zh_TW: 部分設定含有錯誤的資料

en: Configuration file
zh_TW: 設定檔案

en: Configuration has been saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存

en: Configuration storage
zh_TW: 進階功能

en: Configuration: %s
zh_TW: 設定: %s

en: Configure phpMyAdmin configuration storage to gain access to additional features, see [a@Documentation.html#linked-tables]phpMyAdmin configuration storage[/a] in documentation
zh_TW: 設定 phpMyAdmin 進階功能，參見檔案[a@Documentation.html#linked-tables]phpMyAdmin 進階功能[/a]

en: Confirm DROP queries
zh_TW: 確認刪除 (DROP) 查詢

en: Connect without password
zh_TW: 用空密碼連線

en: Connection for controluser as defined in your configuration failed.
zh_TW: 使用設定檔案中定義的控制使用者連線失敗

en: Connection type
zh_TW: 連接方式

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connections / Processes
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connections since last refresh
zh_TW: 最後一次連線

en: Constraints for dumped tables
zh_TW: 匯出資料表的 Constraints

en: Constraints for table
zh_TW: 資料表的 Constraints

en: Content of table @TABLE@
zh_TW: @TABLE@ 表的內容

en: Continue insertion with %s rows
zh_TW: 繼續插入 %s 行

en: Continued table caption
zh_TW: 換頁時延續資料表標題

en: Contribute
zh_TW: 貢獻

en: Control slave:
zh_TW: 控制 slave 伺服器:

en: Control user
zh_TW: 控制使用者

en: Control user password
zh_TW: 控制使用者的密碼

en: Convert to Kana
zh_TW: 轉換爲假名

en: Converts an (IPv4) Internet network address into a string in Internet standard dotted format.
zh_TW: 將一個 IPv4 (互聯網協定第四版) 網址轉換成點分十進制標準格式

en: Cookie authentication
zh_TW: Cookie 認證

en: Cookies must be enabled past this point.
zh_TW: 必須啟用 Cookies 才能登入。

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy and paste the joined values into the "Length/Values" field
zh_TW: 複製並貼上結合的數值至 "Length/Values" 欄位

en: Copy database to
zh_TW: 複製資料庫到

en: Copy table to (database<b>.</b>table):
zh_TW: 將資料表複製到(資料庫名<b>.</b>資料資料表名稱)：

en: Copy table with prefix
zh_TW: 複製資料表名稱的前綴文字

en: Copying Database
zh_TW: 複製資料庫中

en: Could not connect to MySQL server
zh_TW: 無法連線到 MySQL 伺服器

en: Could not connect to the source
zh_TW: 無法連線到來源資料庫

en: Could not connect to the target
zh_TW: 無法連線到目標資料庫

en: Could not import configuration
zh_TW: 無法匯入設定

en: Could not load default configuration from: %1$s
zh_TW: 無法載入預設設定: %1$s

en: Could not load export plugins, please check your installation!
zh_TW: 無法載入匯出插件，請檢查安裝！

en: Could not load import plugins, please check your installation!
zh_TW: 無法載入匯入插件，請檢查您的安裝！

en: Could not open file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案：%s

en: Could not save configuration
zh_TW: 無法儲存設定

en: Could not save recent table
zh_TW: 無法儲存最新資料表

en: Could not save table UI preferences
zh_TW: 無法儲存表格介面使用者喜好設定

en: Count tables
zh_TW: 統計資料表

en: Count tables when showing database list
zh_TW: 顯示資料庫列表時計算資料表的數量

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create PHP Code
zh_TW: 建立 PHP 程式碼

en: Create a new user with the same privileges and ...
zh_TW: 建立具有相同權限的新使用者然後 ...

en: Create a page
zh_TW: 建立新頁

en: Create a page and export to it
zh_TW: 匯出至新頁

en: Create a pma user and give access to these tables.
zh_TW: 建立一個使用者並授予其訪問上一步操作中建立的資料表的權限

en: Create an index on &nbsp;%s&nbsp;columns
zh_TW: 在第 %s 個欄位建立索引

en: Create database with same name and grant all privileges
zh_TW: 建立與使用者同名的資料庫並授予所有權限

[ctx: Create none database for user]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Create relation
zh_TW: 建立關聯

en: Create table
zh_TW: 建立資料表

en: Create the needed tables with the <code>examples/create_tables.sql</code>.
zh_TW: 透過 <code>examples/create_tables.sql</code> 建立必需的資料表

en: Create version
zh_TW: 建立版本

en: Create version %s of %s.%s
zh_TW: 爲 %2$s.%3$s 建立版本 %1$s

en: Create view
zh_TW: 新建視圖

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立

en: Creation
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Creation of PDFs
zh_TW: 建立 PDF

en: Creation/Update/Check dates
zh_TW: 建立/更新/檢查日期

en: Criteria
zh_TW: 條件

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅地亞語

en: Current Server
zh_TW: 目前伺服器

en: Current connection
zh_TW: 目前連線

en: Current server
zh_TW: 目前伺服器

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom - display all possible options
zh_TW: 自訂 - 顯示所有可用的選項

en: Custom - display all possible options to configure
zh_TW: 自訂 - 顯示所有可用的設定項

en: Custom - like above, but without the quick/custom choice
zh_TW: 自訂 - 不顯示 快速/自訂 選擇

en: Customize appearance of the navigation frame
zh_TW: 自訂導覽框架

en: Customize browse mode
zh_TW: 自訂瀏覽模式

en: Customize default common import options
zh_TW: 自訂匯入選項的預設值

en: Customize default export options
zh_TW: 自訂匯出選項的預設值

en: Customize default options
zh_TW: 自定預設選項

en: Customize edit mode
zh_TW: 自訂編輯模式

en: Customize export options
zh_TW: 自定輸出選項

en: Customize import defaults
zh_TW: 自訂匯入選項

en: Customize links shown in SQL Query boxes
zh_TW: 自訂顯示在 SQL 查詢框中的連結

en: Customize main frame
zh_TW: 自訂主框架

en: Customize navigation frame
zh_TW: 自訂導覽框架

en: Customize query window options
zh_TW: 自訂查詢視窗選項

en: Customize startup page
zh_TW: 自訂起始頁

en: Customize text input fields
zh_TW: 自定文字輸入框

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾語

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Czech-Slovak
zh_TW: 捷克斯洛伐克語

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Data Dictionary
zh_TW: 資料字典

en: Data Difference
zh_TW: 資料差異

en: Data Synchronization
zh_TW: 資料同步

en: Data definition statement
zh_TW: 資料定義指令

en: Data dump options
zh_TW: 資料匯出選項

en: Data file grow size
zh_TW: 資料檔案增長大小

en: Data files
zh_TW: 資料檔案

en: Data home directory
zh_TW: 資料主資料夾

en: Data log threshold
zh_TW: 資料日誌閾值

en: Data manipulation statement
zh_TW: 資料操作指令

en: Data only
zh_TW: 僅資料

en: Data pointer size
zh_TW: 資料指標大小

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database %1$s has been created.
zh_TW: 建立資料庫 %1$s 成功

en: Database %s has been copied to %s
zh_TW: 已將資料庫 %s 複製爲 %s

en: Database %s has been dropped.
zh_TW: 已被刪除資料庫 %s

en: Database %s has been renamed to %s
zh_TW: 資料庫 %s 已變更名稱為 %s

en: Database Log
zh_TW: 資料庫日誌

en: Database comment:
zh_TW: 資料庫註釋：

en: Database export options
zh_TW: 資料庫匯出選項

en: Database for user
zh_TW: 使用者資料庫

en: Database name
zh_TW: 資料庫名

en: Database name template
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱樣式

en: Database seems to be empty!
zh_TW: 資料庫是空的！

en: Database system or older MySQL server to maximize output compatibility with:
zh_TW: 最大程度相容資料庫系統或舊版本的 MySQL 伺服器：

en: Database tree separator
zh_TW: 樹狀資料庫分隔符號

en: Database used for relations, bookmarks, and PDF features. See [a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/pmadb]pmadb[/a] for complete information. Leave blank for no support. Suggested: [kbd]phpmyadmin[/kbd]
zh_TW: 關聯、書籤、PDF 功能所用的資料庫。參見 [a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/pmadb]pmadb [/a]。不使用請留空。預設： [kbd]phpmyadmin[/kbd]

en: Database(s):
zh_TW: 資料庫：

en: Database-specific privileges
zh_TW: 按資料庫指定權限

en: Databases
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Databases display options
zh_TW: 資料庫顯示選項

en: Databases statistics
zh_TW: 資料庫統計

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Deactivate now
zh_TW: 立即停用

en: Deactivate tracking for %s.%s
zh_TW: 停用 %s.%s 的追蹤

en: Debug SQL
zh_TW: 除錯 SQL

en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default database tab
zh_TW: 預設資料庫頁籤

en: Default display direction
zh_TW: 預設顯示模式

en: Default format; be aware that this list depends on location (database, table) and only SQL is always available
zh_TW: 預設格式，此列表根據位置(資料庫或資料表)不同將有所改變，只有 SQL 總是可用的

en: Default language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Default query window tab
zh_TW: 預設查詢視窗標籤

en: Default server
zh_TW: 預設伺服器

en: Default server tab
zh_TW: 預設伺服器標籤

en: Default sorting order
zh_TW: 預設排序

en: Default table tab
zh_TW: 預設資料表標籤

en: Default theme %s not found!
zh_TW: 未找到預設主題 %s ！

en: Default title
zh_TW: 默認標題

en: Define how long (in seconds) a login cookie is valid
zh_TW: 定義登錄 cookie 的有效期 (單位：秒)

en: Define whether the previous login should be recalled or not in cookie authentication mode
zh_TW: 定義在 cookie 認證方式中是否顯示上次登錄的帳號

en: Defines how long (in seconds) a login cookie should be stored in browser. The default of 0 means that it will be kept for the existing session only, and will be deleted as soon as you close the browser window. This is recommended for non-trusted environments.
zh_TW: 設定登錄 Cookies 應該儲存多長時間 (單位：秒)。若設定爲 0，Cookies 的有效期將爲瀏覽器程序，在關閉瀏覽器之後 Cookies 就會被刪除。預設值爲0。在不安全的環境下建議使用預設值

en: Defines the list of statements the auto-creation uses for new versions.
zh_TW: 定義自動建立新版的命令列表

en: Defines whether SQL queries generated by phpMyAdmin should be displayed
zh_TW: 定義是否顯示 phpMyAdmin 產生的 SQL 查詢

en: Defines whether or not type fields should be initially displayed in edit/insert mode
zh_TW: 定義在編輯/插入模式中是否顯示欄位類型一列

en: Defines which type of editing controls should be used for CHAR and VARCHAR columns; [kbd]input[/kbd] - allows limiting of input length, [kbd]textarea[/kbd] - allows newlines in columns
zh_TW: 定義編輯 CHAR 和 VARCHAR 類型欄位時應使用何種控件，[kbd]輸入框 (input)[/kbd] - 可以限制輸入長度，[kbd]文字框 (textarea)[/kbd] - 可以輸入多行資料

en: Defragment table
zh_TW: 排序規則表碎片

en: Del
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delayed inserts
zh_TW: 延遲插入

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete all cookies on logout
zh_TW: 登出時刪除所有 cookies

en: Delete data or table
zh_TW: 刪除資料或資料表

en: Delete relation
zh_TW: 刪除關聯

en: Delete the matches for the %s table?
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 資料表中符合的資料?

en: Delete the table (DROP)
zh_TW: 刪除資料表 (DROP)

en: Delete tracking data for this table
zh_TW: 刪除追蹤資料

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Deleting %s
zh_TW: 正在刪除 %s

en: Deleting tracking data
zh_TW: 刪除追蹤數據中

en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 指令定界符

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Designer
zh_TW: 設計器

en: Designer table
zh_TW: 設計表

en: Details...
zh_TW: 詳細...

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發

en: Difference
zh_TW: 差異

en: Direct links
zh_TW: 直接連線

en: Directory [code]config[/code], which is used by the setup script, still exists in your phpMyAdmin directory. You should remove it once phpMyAdmin has been configured.
zh_TW: 安裝時所用的 [code]config[/code] 資料夾尚未刪除，如果 phpMyAdmin 已經安裝設定好，請立即刪除該資料夾

en: Directory on server where you can upload files for import
zh_TW: 伺服器上用來存放匯入檔案的資料夾

en: Directory where exports can be saved on server
zh_TW: 伺服器上用來儲存匯出檔案的資料夾

en: Dirty pages
zh_TW: 髒頁

en: Disable %s
zh_TW: 已關閉 %s

en: Disable foreign key checks
zh_TW: 關閉外鍵 (Foreign Key) 檢查

en: Disable if you know that your pma_* tables are up to date. This prevents compatibility checks and thereby increases performance
zh_TW: 如果您確定 pma_* 資料表都是最新的，可以停用此項。此功能提供相容性檢查

en: Disable some of the warnings shown by phpMyAdmin
zh_TW: 禁止部分 phpMyAdmin 發出的警告

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed if mcrypt is missing for cookie authentication
zh_TW: 禁止顯示在使用 cookie 認證時缺少 mcrypt 的預設警告

en: Disable the default warning that is displayed on the database details Structure page if any of the required tables for the phpMyAdmin configuration storage could not be found
zh_TW: 禁止在缺少 phpMyAdmin 進階功能所需資料表時在資料庫結構頁中顯示預設警告

en: Disable this if you want to see all databases at once
zh_TW: 如果想一次性瀏覽所有資料庫，則停用該選項

en: Disable use of INFORMATION_SCHEMA
zh_TW: 禁止使用 INFORMATION_SCHEMA

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Disallow BLOB and BINARY columns from editing
zh_TW: 禁止編輯 BLOB 和 BINARY 類型欄位

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Features
zh_TW: 顯示功能

en: Display MIME types
zh_TW: 顯示 MIME 類型

en: Display all tables with the same width
zh_TW: 以相同寬度顯示所有的表

en: Display chart
zh_TW: 顯示圖表

en: Display columns table
zh_TW: 顯示字段表

en: Display comments
zh_TW: 顯示註釋

en: Display comments <i>(includes info such as export timestamp, PHP version, and server version)</i>
zh_TW: 顯示註釋 <i>(包括匯出時間、PHP 版本和伺服器版本等資訊)</i>

en: Display database comment instead of its name
zh_TW: 顯示資料庫的備註而不顯示資料庫名

en: Display databases as a list
zh_TW: 顯示資料庫爲列表

en: Display databases in a tree
zh_TW: 以樹形顯示資料庫

en: Display errors
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤

en: Display foreign key relationships
zh_TW: 顯示外部鍵的關聯

en: Display logo
zh_TW: 顯示 logo

en: Display order:
zh_TW: 顯示順序：

en: Display relational schema
zh_TW: 顯示關聯大綱

en: Display server choice at the top of the left frame
zh_TW: 在左側框架頂部顯示伺服器選擇

en: Display servers as a list
zh_TW: 顯示伺服器爲列表

en: Display servers selection
zh_TW: 顯示伺服器選擇

en: Display table comment instead of its name
zh_TW: 顯示資料表備註而不顯示資料資料表名稱

en: Display table comments in tooltips
zh_TW: 在提示視窗顯示資料表備註

en: Display the function fields in edit/insert mode
zh_TW: 在編輯/插入模式中顯示函數列

en: Displaying Column Comments
zh_TW: 顯示欄位註釋

en: Displays a TIME, TIMESTAMP, DATETIME or numeric unix timestamp column as formatted date. The first option is the offset (in hours) which will be added to the timestamp (Default: 0). Use second option to specify a different date/time format string. Third option determines whether you want to see local date or UTC one (use "local" or "utc" strings) for that. According to that, date format has different value - for "local" see the documentation for PHP's strftime() function and for "utc" it is done using gmdate() function.
zh_TW: 將一個 TIME、TIMESTAMP、DATETIME 或數字 UNIX 時間戳欄位格式化顯示爲日期。第一個選項是小時偏移量，該值將加到時間戳中 (預設：0)。第二個選項用於指定時間格式字元串。第三個選項決定顯示本地時間還是 UTC 時間 (填入“local”或“utc”)，所以填“local”(參見 PHP 的 strftime() 函數檔案)和“utc”(參見 PHP 的 gmdate() 函數文檔)所到的結果是不一樣的

en: Displays a clickable thumbnail. The options are the maximum width and height in pixels. The original aspect ratio is preserved.
zh_TW: 顯示可點選的縮圖。在原比例不變的情況下，可按像素指定最大寬度或高度

en: Displays a link to download the binary data of the column. You can use the first option to specify the filename, or use the second option as the name of a column which contains the filename. If you use the second option, you need to set the first option to the empty string.
zh_TW: 欄位中顯示一個二進制資料的下載連線。第一個選項是檔案名稱，或使用第二個選項，用資料表中的一個欄位值作爲檔案名稱。如果想使用欄位值作爲檔案名稱，第一個選項必須留空

en: Displays a link to download this image.
zh_TW: 顯示下載此圖片的連結

en: Displays a link; the column contains the filename. The first option is a URL prefix like "http://www.example.com/". The second option is a title for the link.
zh_TW: 顯示連結，欄位內包含檔案名稱。第一個選項是類似“http://www.example.com/”這樣的 URL 前綴。第二個選項是連結的標題

en: Displays a part of a string. The first option is the number of characters to skip from the beginning of the string (Default 0). The second option is the number of characters to return (Default: until end of string). The third option is the string to append and/or prepend when truncation occurs (Default: "...").
zh_TW: 顯示部分字元串。第一個選項定義了文字開始輸出的字數 (預設爲 0)。第二個選項是要返回的字數 (預設直到結尾)。第三個選項是當發生截取的時候，將會加在字元串之前/後的輸出 (預設爲：“...”)

en: Displays an image and a link; the column contains the filename. The first option is a URL prefix like "http://www.example.com/". The second and third options are the width and the height in pixels.
zh_TW: 顯示圖片和連結，欄位內包含檔案名稱。第一個選項是類似“http://www.example.com/”這樣的 URL 前綴。第二和第三個選項是以像素爲單位的寬度和高度

en: Displays hexadecimal representation of data. Optional first parameter specifies how often space will be added (defaults to 2 nibbles).
zh_TW: 顯示十六進制的資料。第一個參數設定需要增加多少個空格 (預設值爲一個字元寬度)

en: Displays the contents of the column as-is, without running it through htmlspecialchars(). That is, the column is assumed to contain valid HTML.
zh_TW: 顯示欄位的原始內容，不使用 htmlspecialchars() 處理。即假定內容爲合法的 HTML 程式碼

en: Do a "query by example" (wildcard: "%")
zh_TW: 執行“依例查詢”(萬用字元：“%”)

en: Do not abort on INSERT error
zh_TW: 不在發生插入錯誤時中斷

en: Do not change the password
zh_TW: 保持原密碼

en: Do not import empty rows
zh_TW: 不匯入空行

en: Do not overwrite this query from outside the window
zh_TW: 不從視窗外覆蓋此查詢

en: Do not use <code>AUTO_INCREMENT</code> for zero values
zh_TW: 不要給零值使用自動新增 (<code>AUTO_INCREMENT</code>)

en: Do not use AUTO_INCREMENT for zero values
zh_TW: 請勿為數值為零的資料加上 AUTO_INCREMENT 屬性

en: Do you really want to
zh_TW: 您真的要

en: Do you want to import remaining settings?
zh_TW: 是否匯入其餘的設定？

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Documentation and further information about PBMS can be found on %sThe PrimeBase Media Streaming home page%s.
zh_TW: 關於 PBMS 的檔案和更多資訊請參見 %sPrimeBase Media Streaming 首頁%s

en: Documentation and further information about PBXT can be found on the %sPrimeBase XT Home Page%s.
zh_TW: 關於 PBXT 的檔案和更多資訊請參見 %sPrimeBase XT 首頁%s

en: Donate
zh_TW: 贊助

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Double size of textarea for LONGTEXT columns
zh_TW: 放大一倍 LONGTEXT 欄位的輸入框

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download file
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: Drop
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Drop the database (DROP)
zh_TW: 刪除資料庫 (DROP)

en: Drop the databases that have the same names as the users.
zh_TW: 刪除與使用者同名的資料庫

en: Dropping Column
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

en: Dropping Primary Key/Index
zh_TW: 刪除 主鍵值/指標 中

en: Dump TIMESTAMP columns in UTC <i>(enables TIMESTAMP columns to be dumped and reloaded between servers in different time zones)</i>
zh_TW: 匯出 TIMESTAMP 欄位時用 UTC 時區 <i>(允許在不同時區的伺服器間匯出和重新載入 TIMESTAMP 欄位)</i>

en: Dump all rows
zh_TW: 匯出所有行

en: Dump binary columns in hexadecimal notation <i>(for example, "abc" becomes 0x616263)</i>
zh_TW: 匯出二進制欄位時用十六進制標記 <i>(例如，“abc”將用 0x616263 表示)</i>

en: Dump has been saved to file %s.
zh_TW: 備份資料已儲存至檔案 %s.

en: Dump some row(s)
zh_TW: 匯出部分記錄

en: Dump table
zh_TW: 轉存資料表

en: Dumping data for table
zh_TW: 轉存資料表中的資料

en: END CUT
zh_TW: 結束剪切

en: END RAW
zh_TW: 結束原文

en: ENUM or SET data too long?
zh_TW: ENUM 或 SET 資料過長？

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Privileges
zh_TW: 編輯權限

en: Edit SQL queries in popup window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中編輯 SQL 查詢

en: Edit in window
zh_TW: 在視窗中編輯

en: Edit mode
zh_TW: 編輯模式

en: Edit next row
zh_TW: 編輯下一行

en: Edit or export relational schema
zh_TW: 編輯或匯出關聯大綱

en: Edit server
zh_TW: 編輯伺服器

en: Edit title and labels
zh_TW: 編輯標題與標籤

en: Effective
zh_TW: 有效

en: EiB
zh_TW: EB

en: Empty
zh_TW: 清空

en: Empty phpMyAdmin control user password while using pmadb
zh_TW: 使用 PMA 資料時控制使用者的密碼不能爲空

en: Empty phpMyAdmin control user while using pmadb
zh_TW: 使用 PMA 資料庫時控制使用者不能爲空

en: Empty signon URL while using signon authentication method
zh_TW: 使用 singon 認證方式時登錄網址不能爲空

en: Empty signon session name while using signon authentication method
zh_TW: 使用 singon 認證方式時 Signon 連線名不能爲空

en: Empty the table (TRUNCATE)
zh_TW: 清空資料表 (TRUNCATE)

en: Empty username while using config authentication method
zh_TW: 使用 config 認證方式時 config 認證方式的帳號不能爲空

en: Enable %s
zh_TW: 已啓用 %s

en: Enable Ajax
zh_TW: 啟用 Ajax

en: Enable SQL Validator
zh_TW: 啓用 SQL 檢驗器

en: Enable SSL for connection to MySQL server
zh_TW: 使用 SSL 連線到 MySQL 伺服器

en: Enable Statistics
zh_TW: 啓用統計

en: Enable [a@http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bzip2]bzip2[/a] compression for import and export operations
zh_TW: 允許在匯入和匯出時使用 [a@http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bzip2]bzip2 (外鏈，英文)[/a] 壓縮

en: Enable [a@http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gzip]gzip[/a] compression for import and export operations
zh_TW: 允許在匯入和匯出時使用 [a@http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gzip]gzip [/a] 壓縮

en: Enable [a@http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ZIP_(file_format)]ZIP[/a] compression for import and export operations
zh_TW: 允許在匯入和匯出時使用 [a@http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ZIP_(file_format)]ZIP [/a] 壓縮

en: Enable advanced features in configuration file (<code>config.inc.php</code>), for example by starting from <code>config.sample.inc.php</code>.
zh_TW: 在設定檔案 (<code>config.inc.php</code>) 中啓用進階功能，參見 <code>config.sample.inc.php</code> 中的範例

en: Enable highlighting
zh_TW: 啓用醒目提示

en: Enable if you want DB-based query history (requires phpMyAdmin configuration storage). If disabled, this utilizes JS-routines to display query history (lost by window close).
zh_TW: 允許使用基於資料庫的查詢歷史 (需要 phpMyAdmin  進階功能)。如果停用，將使用 JS 程序來顯示查詢歷史 (關閉視窗即丟失)

en: Enable the Developer tab in settings
zh_TW: 啓用設定中的開發標籤

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啓用

en: Enables check for latest version on main phpMyAdmin page
zh_TW: 允許在 phpMyAdmin 首頁面中檢查最新版本

en: Enabling this allows a page located on a different domain to call phpMyAdmin inside a frame, and is a potential [strong]security hole[/strong] allowing cross-frame scripting attacks
zh_TW: 開啓這個功能將允許其它域的頁面透過框架調用 phpMyAdmin，這將允許潛在的跨框架腳本攻擊[strong]安全漏洞[/strong]

en: Enclose export in a transaction
zh_TW: 使用封裝輸出方式

en: Enclose table and column names with backquotes
zh_TW: 在資料表名稱及欄位名稱使用反引號(`)

en: Encoding Conversion:
zh_TW: 編碼轉換：

en: End of line
zh_TW: 換行符號

en: Engines
zh_TW: 引擎

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Enter manually
zh_TW: 手動輸入

en: Enter server connection parameters
zh_TW: 伺服器連線參數

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error creating foreign key on %1$s (check data types)
zh_TW: 在 %1$s 建立外部鍵時發生錯誤 (檢查資料類型)

en: Error in Processing Request
zh_TW: 要求處理得程序中有錯誤

en: Error in ZIP archive:
zh_TW: ZIP 包中有錯誤:

en: Error management:
zh_TW: 錯誤管理:

en: Error moving the uploaded file, see [a@./Documentation.html#faq1_11@Documentation]FAQ 1.11[/a]
zh_TW: 移動上傳文件時發生錯誤，參見 [a@./Documentation.html#faq1_11@Documentation]FAQ 1.11[/a]。

en: Error renaming table %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 將表 %1$s 改名爲 %2$s 時發生錯誤

en: Error saving coordinates for Designer.
zh_TW: 儲存設計器座標時出錯

en: Error: Relation not added.
zh_TW: 錯誤：關聯未新增

en: Error: relation already exists.
zh_TW: 錯誤：關聯已存在

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Event type
zh_TW: 事件類型

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Excel edition
zh_TW: Excel 版本

en: Excel edition:
zh_TW: Excel 版本

en: Except
zh_TW: 例外

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Existing settings will be overwritten!
zh_TW: 現有設定將被覆蓋！

en: Explain SQL
zh_TW: SQL說明

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Method:
zh_TW: 匯出方式

en: Export as %s
zh_TW: 匯出爲 %s

en: Export contents
zh_TW: 匯出內容

en: Export defaults
zh_TW: 匯出選項

en: Export method
zh_TW: 匯出方式

en: Export time in UTC
zh_TW: 以協和標準時間 (UTC) 輸出時間

en: Export to selected page
zh_TW: 匯出至所選頁

en: Export type
zh_TW: 輸出類型

en: Export/Import to scale
zh_TW: 按比例匯出/匯入

en: Exporting databases from the current server
zh_TW: 正在從目前伺服器中匯出資料庫

en: Exporting rows from "%s" table
zh_TW: 正在匯出資料表“%s”中的記錄

en: Exporting tables from "%s" database
zh_TW: 正在匯出資料庫“%s”中的資料表

en: Extra
zh_TW: 額外

en: Extra parameters for iconv
zh_TW: iconv 的額外參數

en: FOREIGN KEY
zh_TW: 外部鍵

en: FOREIGN KEY relation added
zh_TW: 已新增外部鍵關聯

en: Failed attempts
zh_TW: 已失敗

en: Failed to connect to SQL validator!
zh_TW: 連線到 SQL 檢驗器失敗！

en: Failed to fetch headers
zh_TW: 文件表頭資訊取得失敗

en: Failed to open remote URL
zh_TW: 開啟遠端 URL 失敗

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_TW: 將檔案寫入硬碟失敗

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: File %s already exists on server, change filename or check overwrite option.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在, 請更改檔案名稱或選擇「覆寫己存在檔案」選項.

en: File %s does not contain any key id
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 未包含任何密鑰

en: File could not be read
zh_TW: 檔案無法讀取

en: File doesn't exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: File may be compressed (%s) or uncompressed.
zh_TW: 檔案可能已壓縮 (%s) 或未壓縮

en: File name template:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱模板：

en: File to Import:
zh_TW: 要匯入的檔案：

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh_TW: 因外掛而停止檔案上傳

en: File uploads are not allowed on this server.
zh_TW: 此伺服器禁止了檔案上傳

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Find:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Flush (close) all tables
zh_TW: 強制更新 (關閉) 所有表

en: Flush query cache
zh_TW: 強制更新查詢快取

en: Flush the table (FLUSH)
zh_TW: 刷新表 (FLUSH)

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: For a list of available transformation options and their MIME type transformations, click on %stransformation descriptions%s
zh_TW: 要取得可用轉換選項的列表及對應的 MIME 類型轉換，請點選%s轉換說明%s

en: For default values, please enter just a single value, without backslash escaping or quotes, using this format: a
zh_TW: 對於預設值，請只輸入單個值，不要加反斜槓或引號，請用此格式：a

en: For further information about replication status on the server, please visit the <a href="#replication">replication section</a>.
zh_TW: 要取得更多關於此伺服器的複製狀態，請查看<a href="#replication">複製狀態資訊</a>

en: Force SSL connection
zh_TW: 強制 SSL 連線

en: Force secured connection while using phpMyAdmin
zh_TW: 強制使用安全連線訪問 phpMyAdmin

en: Foreign key constraint
zh_TW: 外部鍵約束

en: Foreign key dropdown order
zh_TW: 外部鍵下拉選單順序

en: Foreign key limit
zh_TW: 外部鍵限制

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Format of imported file
zh_TW: 匯入檔案的格式

en: Format-Specific Options:
zh_TW: 格式特定選項：

en: Format-specific options:
zh_TW: 格式特定選項：

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Formats text as SQL query with syntax highlighting.
zh_TW: 將文字以 SQL 語法醒目提示顯示

en: Fr
zh_TW: 五

en: Free memory
zh_TW: 空閒記憶體

en: Free pages
zh_TW: 空閒頁

en: Fri
zh_TW: 週五

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Full start
zh_TW: 全部啓動

en: Full stop
zh_TW: 全部停止

en: Full texts
zh_TW: 完整內容

en: Fulltext
zh_TW: 全文搜尋

en: Function
zh_TW: 函數

en: Function to use when dumping data:
zh_TW: 匯出資料時所使用的函數：

en: Functions
zh_TW: 函數

en: GZip output buffering
zh_TW: GZip 輸出快取

en: Garbage Threshold
zh_TW: 垃圾閾值

en: Garbage threshold
zh_TW: 垃圾閾值

en: Gather errors
zh_TW: 收集錯誤

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: General relation features
zh_TW: 一般關聯功能

en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

en: Generate Password
zh_TW: 產生密碼

en: Generate password
zh_TW: 產生密碼

en: Generated by
zh_TW: 產生者

en: Generation Time
zh_TW: 產生日期

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Get more editing space
zh_TW: 取得更多編輯空間

en: Get more themes!
zh_TW: 取得更多主題！

en: Get support
zh_TW: 獲取支持

en: GiB
zh_TW: GB

en: Gives access to the complete list of databases.
zh_TW: 允許訪問完整的資料庫列表

en: Global privileges
zh_TW: 全域權限

en: Global value
zh_TW: 全域值

en: Go
zh_TW: 執行

en: Go back to previous page
zh_TW: 返回上一頁

en: Go back to this page
zh_TW: 返回到本頁

en: Got invalid version string from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器取得版本錯誤

en: Grant
zh_TW: 授權

en: Grant all privileges on database &quot;%s&quot;
zh_TW: 授予資料庫“%s”的所有權限

en: Grant all privileges on wildcard name (username\_%)
zh_TW: 給以 帳號_ 開頭的資料庫 (username\_%) 授予所有權限

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: HTTP Basic Auth Realm name to display when doing HTTP Auth
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP 基本認證時顯示給使用者的提示資訊

en: HTTP Realm
zh_TW: HTTP 提示資訊

en: HTTP authentication
zh_TW: HTTP 認證

en: Handler
zh_TW: 處理器

en: Hardware authentication failed
zh_TW: 硬件認證失敗

en: Has no effect in this MySQL version.
zh_TW: 在此版本的 MySQL 中無效

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Height
zh_TW: 高

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide databases
zh_TW: 隱藏資料庫

en: Hide databases matching regular expression (PCRE)
zh_TW: 該正則表達式 (PCRE，Perl 相容) 所符合的資料庫將被隱藏

en: Hide query box
zh_TW: 隱藏查詢框

en: Hide search criteria
zh_TW: 隱藏搜尋條件

en: Hide search results
zh_TW: 隱藏搜尋結果

en: Hide/Show Tables with no relation
zh_TW: 隱藏/顯示沒有關聯的表

en: Hide/Show all
zh_TW: 全部隱藏/顯示

en: Highlight pointer
zh_TW: 醒目提示指標

en: Highlight row pointed by the mouse cursor
zh_TW: 醒目提示鼠標指標所在的行

en: Highlight selected rows
zh_TW: 醒目提示選中的行

en: Highlight server under the mouse cursor
zh_TW: 醒目提示顯示鼠標所在位置的伺服器

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Host authorization order
zh_TW: 主機認證模式

en: Host authorization rules
zh_TW: 主機認證規則

en: Hostname where MySQL server is running
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器的主機名

en: Hour
zh_TW: 時

en: How many queries are kept in history
zh_TW: 記錄查詢歷史的數量

en: How many rows can be inserted at one time
zh_TW: 一次可以插入的行數

en: How many temporary files mysqld has created.
zh_TW: mysqld 已建立的臨時檔案的數量

en: How to connect to server, keep [kbd]tcp[/kbd] if unsure
zh_TW: 怎樣連線到伺服器，如果不確定，請選擇 tcp

en: However on last run no data has been parsed, this usually means phpMyAdmin won't be able to finish this import unless you increase php time limits.
zh_TW: 在最後一次執行時沒有資料被解析，建議您增加 PHP 運行時間限制，否則 phpMyAdmin 將無法完成匯入操作

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Iconic errors
zh_TW: 錯誤圖示

en: Iconic navigation bar
zh_TW: 導覽列使用圖示

en: Iconic table operations
zh_TW: 資料表操作顯示

en: If TRUE, logout deletes cookies for all servers; when set to FALSE, logout only occurs for the current server. Setting this to FALSE makes it easy to forget to log out from other servers when connected to multiple servers.
zh_TW: 如果設爲 TRUE，在登出時將會刪除所有伺服器的 Cookies。如果設爲 FALSE，在您登錄多臺伺服器的時候，容易忘記登出登錄

en: If column type is "enum" or "set", please enter the values using this format: 'a','b','c'...<br />If you ever need to put a backslash ("\") or a single quote ("'") amongst those values, precede it with a backslash (for example '\\xyz' or 'a\'b').
zh_TW: 如欄位類型是“enum”或“set”，請使用以下格式輸入：'a','b','c'...<br />如果需要輸入反斜槓(“\”)或單引號(“'”)，請在前面加上反斜槓(如 '\\xyz' 或 'a\'b')

en: If enabled user can enter any MySQL server in login form for cookie auth
zh_TW: 如果啓用，使用者可以在 cookie 認證方式中輸入任意 MySQL 伺服器

en: If enabled, phpMyAdmin continues computing multiple-statement queries even if one of the queries failed
zh_TW: 如果開啟此選項，在執行多指令查詢的時候，即使有一條或多條指令發生錯誤，phpMyAdmin 也會繼續執行其他的指令

en: If the data in each row of the file is not in the same order as in the database, list the corresponding column names here. Column names must be separated by commas and not enclosed in quotations.
zh_TW: 若檔案每行的資料和資料庫中的順序不一致，請在此列出對應的欄位名稱。欄位名稱間用半角逗號分隔且不能用引號括起

en: If the temporary file used for fast MyISAM index creation would be larger than using the key cache by the amount specified here, prefer the key cache method.
zh_TW: 如果用於建立 MyISAM 快速索引的臨時檔案大於在此指定的鍵快取，則建議使用鍵緩存

en: If this value is greater than 1, MyISAM table indexes are created in parallel (each index in its own thread) during the repair by sorting process.
zh_TW: 如果該值大於 1，在進行排序過程的修復操作時 MyISAM 表的索引將會同時 (每個索引都有自己的程序) 建立

en: If tooltips are enabled and a database comment is set, this will flip the comment and the real name
zh_TW: 如果啓用了提示功能且設定了資料庫備註，這裏將簡略顯示資料庫備註和資料庫名

en: If using cookie authentication and %sLogin cookie store%s is not 0, %sLogin cookie validity%s must be set to a value less or equal to it.
zh_TW: 如果使用 cookie 認證且%s登錄 cookie 儲存時間%s不爲 0，%s登錄 cookie 有效期%s的值不能超過前者

en: If you feel this is necessary, use additional protection settings - %shost authentication%s settings and %strusted proxies list%s. However, IP-based protection may not be reliable if your IP belongs to an ISP where thousands of users, including you, are connected to.
zh_TW: 如果有必要，您可以使用額外的保護設定 - %s主機認證%s和%s可信代理表%s。但如果您和許多人共用一個 IP 網址，該措施的安全性將下降

en: If you have a custom username, specify it here (defaults to [kbd]anonymous[/kbd])
zh_TW: 如果您有自己的帳號，請在這裏輸入 (預設爲 [kbd]anonymous (匿名)[/kbd])

en: If you wish to use the SQL Validator service, you should be aware that [strong]all SQL statements are stored anonymously for statistical purposes[/strong].[br][em][a@http://sqlvalidator.mimer.com/]Mimer SQL Validator[/a], Copyright 2002 Upright Database Technology. All rights reserved.[/em]
zh_TW: 若要使用 SQL 檢驗服務，請注意[strong]所有 SQL 指令將出於統計目的而被匿名儲存[/strong]。[br][em][a@http://sqlvalidator.mimer.com/]Mimer SQL 檢驗器[/a]，版權所有 2002 Upright Database Technology. 保留所有權利。[/em]

en: If your server is also configured to accept HTTPS requests follow [a@%s]this link[/a] to use a secure connection.
zh_TW: 如果您的伺服器已經設定好支援 HTTPS，請[a@%s]點選這裏[/a]使用安全連線

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignore all databases; Replicate:
zh_TW: 忽略所有資料庫;備援(Replicate):

en: Ignore errors
zh_TW: 忽略錯誤

en: Ignore multiple statement errors
zh_TW: 忽略多個指令錯誤

en: Import
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Import / export
zh_TW: 匯入 / 匯出

en: Import currencies ($5.00 to 5.00)
zh_TW: 匯入貨幣 ($5.00 將被匯入爲 5.00)

en: Import currencies <i>(ex. $5.00 to 5.00)</i>
zh_TW: 匯入貨幣 <i>(如: $5.00 將被匯入爲 5.00)</i>

en: Import defaults
zh_TW: 匯入選項

en: Import files
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: Import from browser's storage
zh_TW: 從瀏覽器儲存中匯入

en: Import from file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入

en: Import from selected page
zh_TW: 從所選頁匯入

en: Import has been successfully finished, %d queries executed.
zh_TW: 匯入成功, 共 %d 個語法被執行.

en: Import percentages as proper decimals (12.00% to .12)
zh_TW: 匯入百分數爲小數 (12.00% 將被匯入爲 .12)

en: Import percentages as proper decimals <i>(ex. 12.00% to .12)</i>
zh_TW: 匯入百分數爲小數 <i>(如: 12.00% 將被匯入爲 .12)</i>

en: Import/Export coordinates for PDF schema
zh_TW: 爲 PDF 大綱匯入/匯出座標

en: Importing into the current server
zh_TW: 匯入到目前伺服器

en: Importing into the database "%s"
zh_TW: 匯入到資料庫“%s”

en: Importing into the table "%s"
zh_TW: 匯入到資料表“%s”

en: Improves efficiency of screen refresh
zh_TW: 提高重新整理效率

en: Include a timestamp of when databases were created, last updated, and last checked
zh_TW: 包含資料庫建立、最後更新和最後檢查的時間

en: Include table caption
zh_TW: 包含表的標題

en: Includes all privileges except GRANT.
zh_TW: 除了授權 (GRANT) 以外的所有權限

en: Incorrect IP address: %s
zh_TW: %s 是一個錯誤的 IP 網址

en: Incorrect value
zh_TW: 輸入的值不正確

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Index %s has been dropped
zh_TW: 已刪除索引 %s

en: Index cache size
zh_TW: 索引快取大小

en: Index name:
zh_TW: 索引名稱：

en: Index type:
zh_TW: 索引類型：

en: Indexes
zh_TW: 索引

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Initial state for sliders
zh_TW: 滑塊原始狀態

en: Inline edit of this query
zh_TW: 在本頁面編輯此查詢

[ctx: Inline edit query]
en: Inline
zh_TW: 行間

en: InnoDB Status
zh_TW: InnoDB 狀態

en: Input proxies as [kbd]IP: trusted HTTP header[/kbd]. The following example specifies that phpMyAdmin should trust a HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR (X-Forwarded-For) header coming from the proxy 1.2.3.4:[br][kbd]1.2.3.4: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR[/kbd]
zh_TW: 輸入作爲代理的 [kbd]IP：可信 HTTP 頭[/kbd]。下面的例子指定了 phpMyAdmin 應該信任從代理 1.2.3.4:[br][kbd]1.2.3.4: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR[/kbd] 發來的 HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR 頭

en: Ins
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insecure connection
zh_TW: 非安全連線

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert Table
zh_TW: 插入資料表

en: Insert another new row
zh_TW: 插入新資料

en: Insert as new row
zh_TW: 以新行插入

en: Insert as new row and ignore errors
zh_TW: 以新行插入 (忽略錯誤)

en: Insert row(s)
zh_TW: 增加行

en: Inserted row id: %1$d
zh_TW: 插入的行 id: %1$d

en: Inside column:
zh_TW: 於以下欄位:

en: Instead of <code>INSERT</code> statements, use:
zh_TW: 代替 <code>INSERT (插入)</code> 指令，使用：

en: Insufficient space to save the file %s.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的空間儲存檔案 %s.

en: Internal relation
zh_TW: 行內

en: Internal relation added
zh_TW: 已新增行內部關聯

en: Internal relations
zh_TW: 行內

en: Invalid Identifer
zh_TW: 無效的識別符號

en: Invalid authentication method set in configuration:
zh_TW: 設定檔案中設定的認證方式無效：

en: Invalid column (%s) specified! Ensure that columns names are spelled correctly, separated by commas, and not enclosed in quotes.
zh_TW: 無效欄位 (%s)！請檢查欄位名稱是否拼寫正確，使用半角逗號分隔，並且不要用引號括起

en: Invalid column count in CSV input on line %d.
zh_TW: CSV 輸入的第 %d 行欄位數有錯

en: Invalid database
zh_TW: 無效的資料庫

en: Invalid export type
zh_TW: 無效的輸出類型

en: Invalid format of CSV input on line %d.
zh_TW: CSV 輸入的第 %d 行格式有錯

en: Invalid hostname for server %1$s. Please review your configuration.
zh_TW: 伺服器 %1$s 主機名稱錯誤, 請檢查設定檔案.

en: Invalid parameter for CSV import: %s
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV 檔案 %s 時有無效參數

en: Invalid server index: %s
zh_TW: 無效的伺服器索引: %s

en: Invalid table name
zh_TW: 無效的資料資料表名稱

en: Issue
zh_TW: 問題

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Javascript support is missing or disabled in your browser, some phpMyAdmin functionality will be missing. For example navigation frame will not refresh automatically.
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器不支援或停用了 Javascript，部分 phpMyAdmin 功能將不可用。如導覽框架將不能自動重新整理

en: Joins
zh_TW: 多表查詢

en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: Jump to database
zh_TW: 轉到資料庫

en: Jump to database &quot;%s&quot;.
zh_TW: 跳轉到資料庫“%s”

en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Key cache
zh_TW: 鍵快取

en: Key is too short, it should have at least 8 characters.
zh_TW: 短語密碼太短，至少應有 8 個字元

en: Key should contain letters, numbers [em]and[/em] special characters.
zh_TW: 短語密碼應包含字母、數字[em]和[/em]特殊字元

en: Keyname
zh_TW: 鍵名

en: KiB
zh_TW: KB

en: KiB received since last refresh
zh_TW: 最後一次接收的資料量(單位為KiB，即2^10)

en: KiB sent since last refresh
zh_TW: 最後一次傳送的資料量(單位為KiB，即2^10)

en: Kill
zh_TW: 中止

en: Korean
zh_TW: 朝鮮語

en: LINUX ONLY: Launches an external application and feeds it the column data via standard input. Returns the standard output of the application. The default is Tidy, to pretty-print HTML code. For security reasons, you have to manually edit the file libraries/transformations/text_plain__external.inc.php and list the tools you want to make available. The first option is then the number of the program you want to use and the second option is the parameters for the program. The third option, if set to 1, will convert the output using htmlspecialchars() (Default 1). The fourth option, if set to 1, will prevent wrapping and ensure that the output appears all on one line (Default 1).
zh_TW: 僅 LINUX：調用外部程序並透過標準輸入傳入欄位資料。返回此套用程序的標準輸出預設爲 Tidy，可以很好的列印 HTML 程式碼。爲了安全起見，您需要手動編輯 libraries/transformations/text_plain__external.inc.php 檔案來加入可以運行的工具。第一個選項是您想要使用的程序編號，第二個選項是程序的參數。第三個參數如果設爲 1 的話將會用 htmlspecialchars() 處理輸出 (預設爲 1)。第四個參數如果設爲 1 的話，將禁止換行，確保所有內容顯示在一行中 (預設爲 1)

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Label key
zh_TW: 關鍵標籤

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Last check
zh_TW: 最後檢查

en: Last update
zh_TW: 最後更新

en: Last version
zh_TW: 最新版本

en: Latched pages
zh_TW: 鎖定頁

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Leave blank for defaults
zh_TW: 預設請留空

en: Leave blank for no Designer support, suggested: [kbd]pma_designer_coords[/kbd]
zh_TW: 不使用設計功能請留空，預設：[kbd]pma_designer_coords[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no PDF schema support, suggested: [kbd]pma_pdf_pages[/kbd]
zh_TW: 不使用 PDF 大綱功能請留空，預設：[kbd]pma_pdf_pages[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no PDF schema support, suggested: [kbd]pma_table_coords[/kbd]
zh_TW: 不使用 PDF 大綱功能請留空，預設：[kbd]pma_table_coords[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no SQL query history support, suggested: [kbd]pma_history[/kbd]
zh_TW: 不使用 SQL 查詢歷史功能請留空，預設：[kbd]pma_history[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no SQL query tracking support, suggested: [kbd]pma_tracking[/kbd]
zh_TW: 不使用 SQL 查詢追蹤功能請留空，預設：[kbd]pma_tracking[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no [a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/bookmark]bookmark[/a] support, suggested: [kbd]pma_bookmark[/kbd]
zh_TW: 不使用[a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/bookmark]書籤 [/a]功能請留空，預設：[kbd]pma_bookmark[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no [a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/relation]relation-links[/a] support, suggested: [kbd]pma_relation[/kbd]
zh_TW: 不使用[a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/relation]關聯連結 [/a]功能請留空，預設：[kbd]pma_relation[/kbd]

en: Leave blank for no column comments/mime types, suggested: [kbd]pma_column_info[/kbd]
zh_TW: 留空則不使用列資訊和MIME類型。預設值：[kbd]pma_column_info[/kbd]

en: Leave blank if not used
zh_TW: 不使用請留空

en: Leave empty if not using config auth
zh_TW: 如果不使用 config 認證方式，請留空

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Length/Values
zh_TW: 長度/值

en: Let every user access this bookmark
zh_TW: 讓所有使用者均可訪問此書籤

en: Light tabs
zh_TW: 簡化標籤

en: Limit column characters
zh_TW: 限制欄位字元數

en: Limits the number of commands that change any table or database the user may execute per hour.
zh_TW: 限制使用者每小時可執行的修改任何資料表或資料庫的命令數

en: Limits the number of new connections the user may open per hour.
zh_TW: 限制使用者每小時開啟的新連線數

en: Limits the number of queries the user may send to the server per hour.
zh_TW: 限制使用者每小時可發送到伺服器的查詢數

en: Limits the number of simultaneous connections the user may have.
zh_TW: 限制該使用者的同時連線數

en: Lines terminated by
zh_TW: 資料分行使用字元：

en: Lines terminated with:
zh_TW: 換行符號：

en: Link not found
zh_TW: 找不到連結

en: Links to
zh_TW: 連結到

en: List of changes
zh_TW: 更新列表

en: List of trusted proxies for IP allow/deny
zh_TW: 可信代理IP列表

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Live conn./process chart
zh_TW: 即時連線圖表

en: Live query chart
zh_TW: 即時查詢圖表

en: Live traffic chart
zh_TW: 即時流量圖表

en: Load
zh_TW: 加載

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Log buffer size
zh_TW: 日誌快取大小

en: Log cache size
zh_TW: 日誌快取大小

en: Log file count
zh_TW: 日志檔案總數

en: Log file threshold
zh_TW: 日志檔案閾值

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Log name
zh_TW: 日志檔案名稱

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Login Information
zh_TW: 登錄資訊

en: Login cookie store
zh_TW: 登錄 cookie 儲存

en: Login cookie store is lower than cookie validity configured in phpMyAdmin, because of this, your login will expire sooner than configured in phpMyAdmin.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 中所設定的登錄 cookie 儲存小於 cookie 有效期，因此您的登錄過期時間將會比您在 phpMyAdmin 中設定的時間要更短

en: Login cookie validity
zh_TW: 登錄 cookie 有效期

en: Login without a password is forbidden by configuration (see AllowNoPassword)
zh_TW: 空密碼登錄被禁止 (參見 允許空密碼)

en: Logo link URL
zh_TW: Logo 連結網址

en: Logo link target
zh_TW: Logo 連結目標

en: Logout URL
zh_TW: 登出網址

en: MIME TYPES FOR TABLE
zh_TW: MIME 類型表

en: MIME type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: MIME types printed in italics do not have a separate transformation function
zh_TW: 以斜體顯示的 MIME 類型沒有單獨的轉換函數

en: Main frame
zh_TW: 主框架

en: Make sure, you have unique server-id in your configuration file (my.cnf). If not, please add the following line into [mysqld] section:
zh_TW: 請確保在您的設定檔案 (my.cnf) 中具有唯一的伺服器標識 (server-id) 。若沒有，請新增此行到 [mysqld] 一節中:

en: Manage your settings
zh_TW: 管理我的設定

en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Mark used tables and make it possible to show databases with locked tables
zh_TW: 將已鎖定的資料表在資料庫中顯示爲使用中

en: Master configuration
zh_TW: 主伺服器設定

en: Master replication
zh_TW: 主複製

en: Master status
zh_TW: 主伺服器狀態

en: Max Keep Alive
zh_TW: 最大保持連線

en: Max: %s%s
zh_TW: 最大限制：%s %s

en: Maximal length of created query
zh_TW: 建立查詢指令最大長度

en: Maximum databases
zh_TW: 最大資料庫數量

en: Maximum displayed SQL length
zh_TW: 顯示 SQL 指令的最大長度

en: Maximum execution time
zh_TW: 最長執行時間

en: Maximum number of characters shown in any non-numeric column on browse view
zh_TW: 瀏覽非數字欄位時所顯示的最大字元數

en: Maximum number of characters used when a SQL query is displayed
zh_TW: 顯示 SQL 指令時可以使用的最多字元數

en: Maximum number of databases displayed in left frame and database list
zh_TW: 在左欄和資料庫列資料表中最多顯示的資料庫個數

en: Maximum number of rows to display
zh_TW: 顯示的最多行數

en: Maximum number of tables displayed in table list
zh_TW: 在資料表列資料表中最多顯示的資料表個數

en: Maximum size for temporary files on index creation
zh_TW: 建立索引的臨時檔案最大大小

en: Maximum size for temporary sort files
zh_TW: 臨時排序檔案的最大大小

en: Maximum table tree depth
zh_TW: 資料表樹最大深度

en: Maximum tables
zh_TW: 最大資料表數量

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: May be approximate. See [a@./Documentation.html#faq3_11@Documentation]FAQ 3.11[/a]
zh_TW: 可能接近。參見 [a@./Documentation.html#faq3_11@Documentation]FAQ 3.11[/a]

en: MediaWiki Table
zh_TW: MediaWiki 表

en: Memory limit
zh_TW: 內存限制

en: Merge with current configuration
zh_TW: 與目前設定合併

en: Metadata Headers
zh_TW: 後設資料頭

en: MiB
zh_TW: MB

en: Microsoft Office
zh_TW: 微軟 Office

en: Minimum number of tables to display the table filter box
zh_TW: 顯示過濾框的最少資料表數量

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_TW: 找不到臨時資料夾

en: Missing data for %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中丟失資料

en: Missing phpMyAdmin configuration storage tables
zh_TW: 丟失 phpMyAdmin 進階功能資料表

en: Missing value in the form!
zh_TW: 表單內缺少部分資料

en: Mo
zh_TW: 一

en: Modifications have been saved
zh_TW: 已儲存修改

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Mon
zh_TW: 週一

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: More information on [a@http://sf.net/support/tracker.php?aid=1849494]PMA bug tracker[/a] and [a@http://bugs.mysql.com/19588]MySQL Bugs[/a]
zh_TW: 參見 [a@http://sf.net/support/tracker.php?aid=1849494]PMA 缺陷 (bug) 跟蹤係統 [/a] 和 [a@http://bugs.mysql.com/19588]MySQL 缺陷 (Bugs) (外鏈，英文)[/a]

en: More settings
zh_TW: 更多設定

en: Move Menu
zh_TW: 移動選單

en: Move table to (database<b>.</b>table):
zh_TW: 將資料表移動到(資料庫名<b>.</b>資料資料表名稱)：

en: MySQL 4.0 compatible
zh_TW: MySQL 4.0 相容

[ctx: MySQL 5.0 documentation language]
en: en
zh_TW: zh

[ctx: MySQL 5.5 documentation language]
en: en
zh_TW: zh

en: MySQL returned an empty result set (i.e. zero rows).
zh_TW: MySQL 返回的查詢結果爲空 (即零行)

en: MySQL said:
zh_TW: MySQL 返回：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Natural order
zh_TW: 自然排序

en: Navigation frame
zh_TW: 導覽框架

en: Needed for the replication slaves.
zh_TW: replication slaves所需

en: Neither URL wrapper nor CURL is available. Version check is not possible.
zh_TW: URL 協定和 CURL 都不可用，無法檢查新版本

en: New name
zh_TW: 新名稱

en: New page name:
zh_TW: 新頁面名:

en: New server
zh_TW: 建立伺服器

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Password
zh_TW: 無密碼

en: No Privileges
zh_TW: 無權限

en: No activity within %s seconds; please log in again
zh_TW: 登錄超時 (%s 秒未操作)，請重新登錄

en: No blob streaming server configured!
zh_TW: 未設定BLOB 串流伺服器

en: No change
zh_TW: 無更改

en: No data was received to import. Either no file name was submitted, or the file size exceeded the maximum size permitted by your PHP configuration. See [a@./Documentation.html#faq1_16@Documentation]FAQ 1.16[/a].
zh_TW: 沒有接收到要匯入的資料。可能是檔案名稱沒有送出，也可能是檔案大小超出 PHP 限制參見 [a@./Documentation.html#faq1_16@Documentation]FAQ 1.16[/a]

en: No databases
zh_TW: 無資料庫

en: No databases selected.
zh_TW: 未選中資料庫

en: No description is available for this transformation.<br />Please ask the author what %s does.
zh_TW: 此轉換沒有說明。<br />詳細功能請詢問 %s 的作者

en: No files found inside ZIP archive!
zh_TW: ZIP 包中未找到檔案！

en: No index defined!
zh_TW: 沒有已定義的索引！

en: No index parts defined!
zh_TW: 沒有定義的索引部分！

en: No newer stable version is available
zh_TW: 沒有更新的可用版本

en: No preview available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的預覽。

en: No privileges.
zh_TW: 無權限

en: No rows selected
zh_TW: 沒有選中任何行

en: No tables found in database
zh_TW: 沒有在資料庫中找到表

en: No tables found in database.
zh_TW: 資料庫中沒有表

en: No user found.
zh_TW: 未找到使用者

en: No users selected for deleting!
zh_TW: 沒有選擇要刪除的使用者！

en: No valid authentication key plugged
zh_TW: 沒有可用的密鑰插入

en: No valid image path for theme %s found!
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題 %s 指定圖片路徑!

en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: None encoding conversion]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: None for default]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: None privileges]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normally, writes to the InnoDB buffer pool happen in the background. However, if it's necessary to read or create a page and no clean pages are available, it's necessary to wait for pages to be flushed first. This counter counts instances of these waits. If the buffer pool size was set properly, this value should be small.
zh_TW: 寫入 InnoDB 快取池通常在後臺進行，但有必要在沒有乾淨頁的時候讀取或建立頁，有必要先等待頁被重新整理。該計數器統計了這種等待的數量。如果快取池大小設定正確，這個值應該會很小

en: Not a non-negative number
zh_TW: 輸入值不是非負數

en: Not a positive number
zh_TW: 輸入值不是正數

en: Not a valid port number
zh_TW: 錯誤的連結埠

en: Not replicated
zh_TW: 未複製

en: Note: Enabling the database statistics here might cause heavy traffic between the web server and the MySQL server.
zh_TW: 注意：在此啓用資料庫統計可能導致網站伺服器和 MySQL 伺服器之間的流量驟增

en: Note: If the file contains multiple tables, they will be combined into one
zh_TW: 注意: 若檔案包含多個資料表, 它們會被結合成一個資料表.

en: Note: MySQL privilege names are expressed in English
zh_TW: 注意：MySQL 權限名稱會以英文顯示

en: Note: Setting these options to 0 (zero) removes the limit.
zh_TW: 注意：若將這些選項設爲 0(零) 即不限制

en: Note: phpMyAdmin gets the users' privileges directly from MySQL's privilege tables. The content of these tables may differ from the privileges the server uses, if they have been changed manually. In this case, you should %sreload the privileges%s before you continue.
zh_TW: 注意：phpMyAdmin 直接由 MySQL 權限表取得使用者權限。如果使用者手動更改表，表內容將可能與伺服器使用的使用者權限有異。在這種情況下，您應在繼續前%s重新載入權限%s

en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Now, add the following lines at the end of [mysqld] section in your my.cnf and please restart the MySQL server afterwards.
zh_TW: 現在，將下列行新增到您的 my.cnf 檔案最後，然後重新啓動 MySQL 伺服器

en: Nowhere
zh_TW: 全部皆否

en: Null
zh_TW: 空

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 欄位數

en: Number of columns for CHAR/VARCHAR textareas
zh_TW: CHAR/VARCHAR 文字框的列數

en: Number of inserted rows
zh_TW: 插入的行數

en: Number of queries to skip from start
zh_TW: 略過指定行數的資料

en: Number of rows displayed when browsing a result set. If the result set contains more rows, &quot;Previous&quot; and &quot;Next&quot; links will be shown.
zh_TW: 瀏覽一個結果集時一次顯示的最多行數。如果結果集超過此值，將會顯示 &quot;上一頁&quot; 和 &quot;下一頁&quot; 的連結

en: Number of rows for CHAR/VARCHAR textareas
zh_TW: CHAR/VARCHAR 文字框的行數

en: Number of rows per page
zh_TW: 每頁行數

en: Number of rows to skip, starting from the first row:
zh_TW: 從首行起要跳過的行數：

en: Number of rows:
zh_TW: 記錄數：

en: Number of tables
zh_TW: 資料表數量

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Object creation options
zh_TW: 物件建立選項

en: Object creation options (all are recommended)
zh_TW: 物件建立選項 (推薦全選)

en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Official Homepage
zh_TW: 官方首頁

en: On a busy server, the byte counters may overrun, so those statistics as reported by the MySQL server may be incorrect.
zh_TW: 在高負載的伺服器上，字元計數器可能會溢出，因此由 MySQL 返回的統計值可能會不正確

en: Once you restarted MySQL server, please click on Go button. Afterwards, you should see a message informing you, that this server <b>is</b> configured as master
zh_TW: 當 MySQL 伺服器重新啓動後，請點選 執行 按鈕。您應該看見一條提示資訊說此伺服器<b>已經</b>被設定爲主伺服器

en: Only light version; display databases in a tree (determined by the separator defined below)
zh_TW: 只使用輕量級版本，以樹形顯示資料庫 (以下面的樹形分隔符號來顯示)

en: Only show keys
zh_TW: 僅顯示鍵

en: Only slaves started with the --report-host=host_name option are visible in this list.
zh_TW: 僅透過 --report-host=主機名 參數啓動的從伺服器可見

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啓

en: Open Document
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open Document Spreadsheet
zh_TW: OpenOffice 表格

en: Open Document Text
zh_TW: OpenOffice 檔案

en: Open new phpMyAdmin window
zh_TW: 開啟新 phpMyAdmin 視窗

en: Open the linked page in the main window ([kbd]main[/kbd]) or in a new one ([kbd]new[/kbd])
zh_TW: 在主視窗 ([kbd]main[/kbd]) 或新視窗 ([kbd]new[/kbd]) 開啟目標頁面

en: Operations
zh_TW: 操作

en: Operator
zh_TW: 運算符

en: Optimize
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Optimize table
zh_TW: 最佳化表

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Original position
zh_TW: 原始位置

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other core settings
zh_TW: 其他核心設定

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Output:
zh_TW: 輸出：

en: Overhead
zh_TW: 多餘

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概要

en: Overwrite existing file(s)
zh_TW: 覆蓋已有檔案

en: PARTITION definition
zh_TW: 分區定義

en: PBMS connection failed:
zh_TW: PBMS 連線失敗

en: PBMS error
zh_TW: PBMS 錯誤

en: PBMS get BLOB info failed:
zh_TW: PBMS 取得 BLOB 資訊失敗：

en: PDF schema: pages table
zh_TW: PDF 大綱: 資料表頁

en: PDF schema: table coordinates
zh_TW: PDF 大綱: 資料表同時

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: PHP array
zh_TW: PHP 陣列

[ctx: PHP documentation language]
en: en
zh_TW: zh

en: PHP extension
zh_TW: PHP 外掛

en: PHP extension to use
zh_TW: 要使用的 PHP 外掛

en: Packed
zh_TW: 緊湊

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page creation failed
zh_TW: 頁面建立失敗

en: Page has been created
zh_TW: 已建立頁面

en: Page name
zh_TW: 頁面名稱

en: Page number:
zh_TW: 頁碼：

en: Page titles
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Pages containing data
zh_TW: 非空頁

en: Pages to be flushed
zh_TW: 要重新整理的頁

en: Paper size
zh_TW: 紙張大小

en: Partial Import:
zh_TW: 部分匯入：

en: Partial import: allow interrupt
zh_TW: 部分匯入：允許中斷

en: Partial import: skip queries
zh_TW: 部分匯入：跳過查詢

en: Partial texts
zh_TW: 部分內容

en: Partition %s
zh_TW: 分區 %s

en: Partition maintenance
zh_TW: 分區維護

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Hashing
zh_TW: 密碼加密方式

en: Password for config auth
zh_TW: config 認證方式的密碼

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Pause monitor
zh_TW: 暫停監控

en: Pending log file writes.
zh_TW: 目前掛起的日誌寫入數

en: Permanent query history
zh_TW: 持續查詢歷史

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Persistent connections
zh_TW: 持續連線

en: PiB
zh_TW: PB

en: Play audio
zh_TW: 播放音效

en: Please add at least one variable to the series
zh_TW: 請至少增加一個變數

en: Please be patient, the file is being uploaded. Details about the upload are not available.
zh_TW: 正在上傳，沒有詳細資訊，請稍候

en: Please choose a page to edit
zh_TW: 請選擇需要編輯的頁

en: Please configure the coordinates for table %s
zh_TW: 請設定表 %s 的座標

en: Please create web server writable folder [em]config[/em] in phpMyAdmin top level directory as described in [a@Documentation.html#setup_script]documentation[/a]. Otherwise you will be only able to download or display it.
zh_TW: 請在 phpMyAdmin 的根資料夾下建立 [a@Documentation.html#setup_script]檔案[/a]中所述的網站伺服器可以寫入的 [em]config[/em] 資料夾。否則您只能下載或顯示配置

en: Please enter the values for transformation options using this format: 'a', 100, b,'c'...<br />If you ever need to put a backslash ("\") or a single quote ("'") amongst those values, precede it with a backslash (for example '\\xyz' or 'a\'b').
zh_TW: 請使用此格式輸入轉換選項的值：'a',100,b,'c'...<br />如果您需要在值中輸入反斜槓 (“\”)或單引號(“'”)，請在前面加上反斜槓 (如 '\\xyz' 或 'a\'b')

en: Please note that enabling this has no effect with [kbd]config[/kbd] authentication mode because the password is hard coded in the configuration file; this does not limit the ability to execute the same command directly
zh_TW: 注意：該選項不影響 [kbd]config[/kbd] 認證方式，因爲密碼是儲存在設定檔案中，該選項也不限制直接執行可實現相同功能的命令

en: Please note that phpMyAdmin is just a user interface and its features do not limit MySQL
zh_TW: 注意：phpMyAdmin 只是一個使用者接口，其功能不會對 MySQL 有限制

en: Please see the documentation on how to update your column_comments table
zh_TW: 請參見檔案中關於如何更新您的 column_comments 表

en: Please select a database
zh_TW: 請選擇資料庫

en: Please select databases:
zh_TW: 請選擇資料庫:

en: Please select the primary key or a unique key
zh_TW: 請選擇主鍵或唯一鍵

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Port on which MySQL server is listening, leave empty for default
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器監聽的連接埠，留空爲預設

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 縱向

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Previous import timed out, after resubmitting will continue from position %d.
zh_TW: 上一個匯入操作超時，隨後重新送出將會從 %d 處開始

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主鍵

en: PrimeBase XT Home Page
zh_TW: PrimeBase XT 首頁

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print view
zh_TW: 列印預覽

en: Print view (with full texts)
zh_TW: 列印預覽 (全文顯示)

en: Privileges
zh_TW: 權限

en: Problems with indexes of table `%s`
zh_TW: 資料表 `%s` 的索引存在問題

en: Procedures
zh_TW: Procedure

en: Processes
zh_TW: 處理

en: Processing Request
zh_TW: 要求處理中

en: Profiling
zh_TW: 概要

en: Propose table structure
zh_TW: 規劃表結構

en: Protect binary columns
zh_TW: 保護二進制欄位

en: Protocol version
zh_TW: 協定版本

en: Put columns names in the first row
zh_TW: 首行儲存欄位名稱

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Query cache
zh_TW: 查詢快取

en: Query history length
zh_TW: 查詢歷史個數

en: Query results operations
zh_TW: 查詢結果選項

en: Query statistics
zh_TW: 查詢統計

en: Query took %01.4f sec
zh_TW: 查詢花費 %01.4f 秒

en: Query window
zh_TW: 查詢視窗

en: Query window height
zh_TW: 查詢窗口高度

en: Query window height (in pixels)
zh_TW: 查詢視窗高度 (單位：像素)

en: Query window width
zh_TW: 查詢窗口寬度

en: Query window width (in pixels)
zh_TW: 查詢窗口寬度 (單位：像素)

en: Quick
zh_TW: 快速

en: Quick - display only the minimal options
zh_TW: 快速 - 顯示最少的選項

en: Quick - display only the minimal options to configure
zh_TW: 快速 - 僅顯示必須的設定項

en: Quick steps to setup advanced features:
zh_TW: 快速設定進階功能:

en: RELATIONS FOR TABLE
zh_TW: 表的關聯

en: Re-login to phpMyAdmin to load the updated configuration file.
zh_TW: 請重新登錄 phpMyAdmin 以載入新設定並使其生效

en: Re-type
zh_TW: 重新輸入

en: Read misses
zh_TW: 讀缺失數

en: Read misses in %
zh_TW: 讀缺失率

en: Read requests
zh_TW: 讀請求

en: Reading of version failed. Maybe you're offline or the upgrade server does not respond.
zh_TW: 讀取版本資訊失敗。您可能尚未接入網絡或更新伺服器未響應

en: Rebuild
zh_TW: 重建

en: Recall user name
zh_TW: 顯示上次登錄的帳號

en: Received
zh_TW: 已接收

en: Recent tables
zh_TW: 最新資料表

en: Recoding engine
zh_TW: 記錄引擎

en: Record cache size
zh_TW: 記錄快取大小

en: Redraw
zh_TW: 重繪

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Related Links
zh_TW: 相關連結

en: Relation deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除關聯

en: Relation operator
zh_TW: 關聯運算符

en: Relation table
zh_TW: 關係表

en: Relation view
zh_TW: 關聯查看

en: Relational display column
zh_TW: 關聯顯示字段

en: Relational key
zh_TW: 關聯鍵

en: Relational schema
zh_TW: 關聯大綱

en: Relations
zh_TW: 關聯

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Reload Database
zh_TW: 重新載入資料庫

en: Reload navigation frame
zh_TW: 重新整理導覽框架

en: Reloading Privileges
zh_TW: 重新載入權限

en: Reloading the privileges
zh_TW: 重新載入權限

en: Remember file name template
zh_TW: 記錄樣板檔案名稱

en: Remote server
zh_TW: 遠程伺服器

en: Remove BLOB Repository Reference
zh_TW: 刪除 BLOB 容器功能

en: Remove CRLF characters within columns
zh_TW: 刪除欄位中的回車換行符號

en: Remove carriage return/line feed characters within columns
zh_TW: 刪除欄位中的回車換行符號

en: Remove chart
zh_TW: 刪除圖表

en: Remove column(s)
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

en: Remove database
zh_TW: 刪除資料庫

en: Remove index(s)
zh_TW: 刪除索引

en: Remove partitioning
zh_TW: 刪除分區

en: Remove selected users
zh_TW: 刪除選中的使用者

en: Removing Selected Users
zh_TW: 正在刪除選中的使用者

en: Rename database to
zh_TW: 將資料庫改名為

en: Rename table to
zh_TW: 將表改名爲

en: Rename to
zh_TW: 改名爲

en: Rename view to
zh_TW: 將 view改名爲

en: Renaming Databases
zh_TW: 更改資料庫名稱中

en: Repair
zh_TW: 修復

en: Repair table
zh_TW: 修復表

en: Repair threads
zh_TW: 修復程序

en: Repeat headers
zh_TW: 重複表頭

en: Repeat the headers every X cells, [kbd]0[/kbd] deactivates this feature
zh_TW: 每 X 單元格重複表頭，要禁止此功能請設爲 [kbd]0[/kbd]

en: Replace NULL by
zh_TW: 將 NULL 替換爲

en: Replace NULL with:
zh_TW: 將 NULL 替換爲：

en: Replace existing bookmark of same name
zh_TW: 替換現有的同名書籤

en: Replace table data with file
zh_TW: 將表的資料用此檔案替換

en: Replace table prefix
zh_TW: 覆蓋資料表名稱的前綴文字

en: Replicate all databases; Ignore:
zh_TW: 複製所有資料庫，除了:

en: Replicated
zh_TW: 已複製

en: Replication
zh_TW: 複製

en: Replication status
zh_TW: 複製狀態

en: Report title:
zh_TW: 報告標題：

en: Repository Threshold
zh_TW: 庫閾值

en: Requires SQL Validator to be enabled
zh_TW: 需要啓用 SQL 檢驗器

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset slave
zh_TW: 重置從伺服器

en: Resource limits
zh_TW: 資源限制

en: Restore default value
zh_TW: 還原預設值

en: Resume monitor
zh_TW: 恢復監控

en: Return type
zh_TW: 返回類型

en: Revoke
zh_TW: 移除

en: Revoke all active privileges from the users and delete them afterwards.
zh_TW: 移除使用者所有權限，然後刪除使用者

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Routines
zh_TW: 一般

en: Row Statistics
zh_TW: 行統計

en: Row file grow size
zh_TW: 行檔案增長大小

en: Row length
zh_TW: 行長度

en: Row marker
zh_TW: 行標記

en: Row size
zh_TW: 行大小

en: Row to begin at:
zh_TW: 起始行數：

en: Rows
zh_TW: 行數

en: Rows:
zh_TW: 記錄：

en: Run SQL query/queries on database %s
zh_TW: 在資料庫 %s 運行 SQL 查詢

en: Run SQL query/queries on server %s
zh_TW: 在伺服器 %s 運行 SQL 查詢

en: Runtime Information
zh_TW: 運行資訊

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: SCHEMA ERROR:
zh_TW: 大綱錯誤:

en: SHOW DATABASES command
zh_TW: 顯示資料庫(SHOW DATABASES)命令

en: SOAP extension not found
zh_TW: 未安裝 SOAP 元件

en: SQL Query box
zh_TW: SQL 語法輸入框

en: SQL Validator
zh_TW: SQL 檢驗器

en: SQL Validator is disabled
zh_TW: SQL 檢驗器已停用

en: SQL command to fetch available databases
zh_TW: 取得所有可用資料庫的 SQL 指令

en: SQL compatibility mode
zh_TW: SQL 相容模式

en: SQL compatibility mode:
zh_TW: SQL 相容模式：

en: SQL dump
zh_TW: SQL 匯出

en: SQL dump (file download)
zh_TW: SQL 匯出 (檔案下載)

en: SQL execution
zh_TW: 執行 SQL 指令

en: SQL history
zh_TW: SQL 歷史

en: SQL queries
zh_TW: SQL 查詢

en: SQL queries settings
zh_TW: SQL 語法設定

en: SQL query
zh_TW: SQL 查詢

en: SQL query history table
zh_TW: SQL 查詢歷史表

en: SQL query on database <b>%s</b>:
zh_TW: 在資料庫 <b>%s</b> 執行 SQL 指令：

en: SQL query tracking table
zh_TW: SQL 查詢追蹤表

en: SQL result
zh_TW: SQL 查詢結果

en: SQL statements executed.
zh_TW: SQL 指令已執行

en: SQL statements exported. Please copy the dump or execute it.
zh_TW: SQL 指令已匯出。請複製儲存或運行它

en: Sa
zh_TW: 六

en: Sat
zh_TW: 週六

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save as file
zh_TW: 另存檔案

en: Save directory
zh_TW: 保存文件夾

en: Save on server
zh_TW: 儲存在伺服器上

en: Save on server in the directory <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 儲存到伺服器上的 <b>%s</b> 資料夾中

en: Save output to a file
zh_TW: 儲存爲檔案

en: Save position
zh_TW: 儲存位置

en: Save to browser's storage
zh_TW: 儲存到瀏覽器儲存

en: Saved on: @DATE@
zh_TW: 儲存於：@DATE@

en: Schema of the %s database - Page %s
zh_TW: 資料庫 %s 的大綱 - 第 %s 頁

en: Script timeout passed, if you want to finish import, please resubmit same file and import will resume.
zh_TW: 指令已逾時, 如果想完成匯入, 請重新送出相同檔案, 送出後匯入動作會繼續執行.

en: Scroll down to fill in the options for the selected format and ignore the options for other formats.
zh_TW: 請下拉至所選格式並設定選項，其它格式請忽略

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search in database
zh_TW: 在資料庫中搜尋

en: Search results for "<i>%s</i>" %s:
zh_TW: “<i>%s</i>”的搜尋結果 %s：

en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜索中

en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

en: Secret passphrase used for encrypting cookies in [kbd]cookie[/kbd] authentication
zh_TW: 在 [kbd]cookie[/kbd] 認證方式下用於加密 cookies 的短語密碼

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全

en: See [a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/auth_types#signon]authentication types[/a] for an example
zh_TW: 參見[a@http://wiki.phpmyadmin.net/pma/auth_types#signon]認證方式 [/a]中的例子

en: See slave status table
zh_TW: 查看從伺服器狀態

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select Export Relational Type
zh_TW: 選擇匯出關聯類型

en: Select Foreign Key
zh_TW: 選擇外部鍵

en: Select Tables
zh_TW: 選擇表

en: Select binary log to view
zh_TW: 選擇要查看的二進制日誌

en: Select columns (at least one):
zh_TW: 選擇欄位 (至少一個)：

en: Select from the web server upload directory <b>%s</b>:
zh_TW: 選擇 Web 伺服器上傳目錄 <b>%s</b>：

en: Select page
zh_TW: 選擇頁

en: Select referenced key
zh_TW: 選擇外部鍵

en: Select which functions will be used for character set conversion
zh_TW: 選擇進行字集轉換時使用的函數

en: Selected export type has to be saved in file!
zh_TW: 選擇的匯出的檔案格式

en: Selected target tables have been synchronized with source tables.
zh_TW: 選中的資料表已根據來源資料表同步

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已發送

en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server Choice
zh_TW: 選擇伺服器

en: Server ID
zh_TW: 伺服器ID

en: Server configuration
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: Server hostname
zh_TW: 伺服器主機名

en: Server is configured as slave in a replication process. Would you like to:
zh_TW: 伺服器已被設定爲一個複製程序中的從伺服器。您是否要:

en: Server name template
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱樣式

en: Server port
zh_TW: 伺服器端口

en: Server running with Suhosin. Please refer to %sdocumentation%s for possible issues.
zh_TW: 伺服器上運行了 Suhosin。請先查看%s檔案%s中是否有類似的情況

en: Server socket
zh_TW: 伺服器套接字 (socket)

en: Server traffic (in KiB)
zh_TW: 伺服器流量(單位為KiB，即2^10)

en: Server variables and settings
zh_TW: 伺服器變數和設定

en: Server version
zh_TW: 伺服器版本

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: Servers
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Servers display options
zh_TW: 伺服器顯示選項

en: Session value
zh_TW: 連線值

en: Set import and export directories and compression options
zh_TW: 設定匯入和匯出資料夾以及壓縮選項

en: Set some commonly used options
zh_TW: 設定某些常用選項

en: Set the number of seconds a script is allowed to run ([kbd]0[/kbd] for no limit)
zh_TW: 設定指令最大運行時間 (單位：秒，[kbd]0[/kbd] 爲不限制)

en: Set value: %s
zh_TW: 設定值: %s

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings for phpMyAdmin developers
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 開發設定

en: Settings that didn't fit enywhere else
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Settings will be imported from your browser's local storage.
zh_TW: 設定將從瀏覽器的本地儲存中匯入

en: Settings will be saved in your browser's local storage.
zh_TW: 設定將儲存到瀏覽器的本地儲存

[ctx: Short month name]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: Short week day name]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 週日

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show %s with dates from %s to %s by user %s %s
zh_TW: 顯示自 %2$s 起至 %3$s 使用者 %4$s 執行的 %1$s %5$s

en: Show &quot;Drop database&quot; link to normal users
zh_TW: 顯示 &quot;刪除資料庫&quot; 連結給普通使用者

en: Show BLOB contents
zh_TW: 顯示 BLOB 內容

en: Show Full Queries
zh_TW: 顯示完整查詢

en: Show PHP information
zh_TW: 顯示 PHP 資訊

en: Show SQL queries
zh_TW: 顯示 SQL 查詢

en: Show affected rows of each statement on multiple-statement queries. See libraries/import.lib.php for defaults on how many queries a statement may contain.
zh_TW: 在進行多個指令查詢時，顯示每個指令所影響的行數。預設一次查詢可以包含的查詢語句數可以在 libraries/import.lib.php 中找到

en: Show all
zh_TW: 全部顯示

en: Show binary contents
zh_TW: 顯示二進制內容

en: Show binary contents as HEX
zh_TW: 以十六進制顯示二進制內容

en: Show binary contents as HEX by default
zh_TW: 預設以十六進制顯示二進制內容

en: Show color
zh_TW: 顯示顏色

en: Show connected slaves
zh_TW: 查看已連線的從伺服器

en: Show create database form
zh_TW: 顯示建立資料庫表單

en: Show database listing as a list instead of a drop down
zh_TW: 直接顯示資料庫列表而不使用下拉選單

en: Show detailed MySQL server information
zh_TW: 顯示 MySQL 伺服器詳細資訊

en: Show dimension of tables
zh_TW: 顯示資料表格大小

en: Show field types
zh_TW: 顯示字段類型

en: Show form
zh_TW: 顯示資料表單

en: Show function fields
zh_TW: 顯示函數列

en: Show grid
zh_TW: 顯示網格

en: Show help button
zh_TW: 顯示幫助按鈕

en: Show help button instead of Documentation text
zh_TW: 顯示幫助按鈕代替檔案文字

en: Show hidden messages (#MSG_COUNT)
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏資訊 (#MSG_COUNT)

en: Show icons for warning, error and information messages
zh_TW: 在警告、錯誤和資訊上顯示圖示

en: Show insert query
zh_TW: 顯示插入指令

en: Show logo in left frame
zh_TW: 在左側框架中顯示 logo

en: Show master status
zh_TW: 查看主伺服器狀態

en: Show more actions
zh_TW: 顯示更多操作

en: Show only listed databases
zh_TW: 僅顯示列出的資料庫

en: Show open tables
zh_TW: 顯示開啟的表

en: Show password change form
zh_TW: 顯示修改密碼

en: Show phpinfo() link
zh_TW: 顯示 phpinfo() 連結

en: Show query box
zh_TW: 顯示查詢框

en: Show search criteria
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋條件

en: Show search results
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋結果

en: Show server listing as a list instead of a drop down
zh_TW: 直接顯示伺服器列表而不使用下拉選單

en: Show slave hosts
zh_TW: 顯示從伺服器

en: Show slave status
zh_TW: 顯示從伺服器狀態

en: Show statistics
zh_TW: 顯示統計

en: Show this query here again
zh_TW: 在此再次顯示此查詢

en: Show versions
zh_TW: 查看版本

en: Show/Hide left menu
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏左側選單

en: Showing SQL query
zh_TW: 顯示 SQL 查詢

en: Showing as PHP code
zh_TW: 顯示爲 PHP 程式碼

en: Showing bookmark
zh_TW: 顯示書籤

en: Showing rows
zh_TW: 顯示行

en: Shows link to [a@http://php.net/manual/function.phpinfo.php]phpinfo()[/a] output
zh_TW: 顯示 [a@http://php.net/manual/function.phpinfo.php]phpinfo()[/a] 輸出的連結

en: Signon URL
zh_TW: 登錄網址

en: Signon authentication
zh_TW: Signon 認證

en: Signon session name
zh_TW: Signon 連線名

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Skip Explain SQL
zh_TW: 略過SQL說明

en: Skip Validate SQL
zh_TW: 略過檢驗 SQL

en: Skip current error
zh_TW: 忽略目前錯誤

en: Skip locked tables
zh_TW: 跳過鎖定的表

en: Skip next
zh_TW: 忽略下

en: Skipping errors might lead into unsynchronized master and slave!
zh_TW: 忽略錯誤可能導致主從伺服器間不同步！

en: Slave IO Thread not running!
zh_TW: 從 IO 程序未啓動！

en: Slave SQL Thread not running!
zh_TW: 從 SQL 程序未啓動！

en: Slave configuration
zh_TW: 從伺服器設定

en: Slave replication
zh_TW: 從複製

en: Slave status
zh_TW: 從伺服器狀態

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Small/Big All
zh_TW: 全部收縮/展開

en: Snap to grid
zh_TW: 對齊網格

en: Socket
zh_TW: 連線埠

en: Socket on which MySQL server is listening, leave empty for default
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器監聽的連線埠，留空爲預設

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sort buffer size
zh_TW: 排序快取大小

en: Sort by key
zh_TW: 主鍵排序

en: Sort order for items in a foreign-key dropdown box; [kbd]content[/kbd] is the referenced data, [kbd]id[/kbd] is the key value
zh_TW: 外部鍵下拉選單中選項的排序順序，[kbd]content[/kbd] 爲關聯內容，[kbd]id[/kbd] 爲鍵值

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

en: Source database
zh_TW: 來源資料庫

en: Space usage
zh_TW: 已用空間

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Specify browser's title bar text. Refer to [a@Documentation.html#cfg_TitleTable]documentation[/a] for magic strings that can be used to get special values.
zh_TW: 設定瀏覽器標題欄所顯示的文字。參見[a@Documentation.html#cfg_TitleTable]檔案[/a]中關於可以取得特殊值的魔術字元串

en: Stacked
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: Stand-in structure for view
zh_TW: 替換 view以便查看

en: Start IO Thread only
zh_TW: 僅啓動 IO 程序

en: Start SQL Thread only
zh_TW: 僅啓動 SQL 程序

en: Startup
zh_TW: 起始頁

en: Statements
zh_TW: 說明

en: Statements to track
zh_TW: 要追蹤的命令

en: Static data
zh_TW: 靜態資料

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stop IO Thread only
zh_TW: 僅停止 IO 程序

en: Stop SQL Thread only
zh_TW: 僅停止 SQL 程序

en: Storage Engine
zh_TW: 儲存引擎

en: Storage Engines
zh_TW: 儲存引擎

en: String that separates databases into different tree levels
zh_TW: 將資料庫分爲不同樹的分隔字元串

en: String that separates tables into different tree levels
zh_TW: 將表分爲不同樹的分隔符號

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: Structure Difference
zh_TW: 結構差異

en: Structure Synchronization
zh_TW: 結構同步

en: Structure and data
zh_TW: 結構和資料

en: Structure for view
zh_TW: view結構

en: Structure of table @TABLE@
zh_TW: @TABLE@ 表的結構

en: Structure only
zh_TW: 僅結構

en: Structure snapshot
zh_TW: 結構快照

en: Su
zh_TW: 日

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Submit Query
zh_TW: 送出查詢

en: Submitted form contains errors
zh_TW: 送出的表單中有錯誤

en: Suggest a database name on the &quot;Create Database&quot; form (if possible) or keep the text field empty
zh_TW: 如果可能，在 &quot;建立資料庫&quot; 表單中建議一個名字，或留空

en: Suggest new database name
zh_TW: 建議新資料庫名

en: Suhosin warning
zh_TW: Suhosin 警告

en: Sum
zh_TW: 總計

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: SweKey config file
zh_TW: SweKey 設定檔案

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Switch to %svisual builder%s
zh_TW: 切換至 %svisual builder%s

en: Switch to copied database
zh_TW: 切換到複製的資料庫

en: Switch to copied table
zh_TW: 切換到複製的資料表

en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

en: Synchronize Databases
zh_TW: 同步資料庫

en: Synchronize databases with master
zh_TW: 根據主伺服器同步資料庫

en: Syntax to use when inserting data
zh_TW: 在插入資料時使用的語法

en: Syntax to use when inserting data:
zh_TW: 插入資料時所使用的語法：

en: System CPU Usage
zh_TW: 系統CPU使用率

en: System memory
zh_TW: 系統記憶體

en: System swap
zh_TW: 系統Swap

en: Tab displayed when opening a new query window
zh_TW: 開啟一個新查詢視窗時預設顯示的頁面

en: Tab that is displayed when entering a database
zh_TW: 在進入資料庫標籤時預設顯示的頁面

en: Tab that is displayed when entering a server
zh_TW: 在進入伺服器標籤時預設顯示的頁面

en: Tab that is displayed when entering a table
zh_TW: 在進入資料表標籤時預設顯示的頁面

en: Table
zh_TW: 表

en: Table %1$s has been altered successfully
zh_TW: 已成功修改表 %1$s

en: Table %1$s has been created.
zh_TW: 建立資料表 %1$s 成功

en: Table %s already exists!
zh_TW: 資料表 %s 已存在！

en: Table %s has been copied to %s.
zh_TW: 已將資料表 %s 複製爲 %s

en: Table %s has been dropped
zh_TW: 已刪除表 %s

en: Table %s has been emptied
zh_TW: 已清空表 %s

en: Table %s has been flushed
zh_TW: 已強制更新表 %s

en: Table %s has been moved to %s.
zh_TW: 已將資料表 %s 移動到 %s

en: Table %s has been renamed to %s
zh_TW: 已將資料表 %s 改名爲 %s

en: Table caption
zh_TW: 表的標題

en: Table caption (continued)
zh_TW: 表的副標題

en: Table comments
zh_TW: 表註釋

en: Table maintenance
zh_TW: 表維護

en: Table must have at least one column
zh_TW: 資料表最少需要有一個欄位

en: Table name
zh_TW: 資料資料表名稱

en: Table name template
zh_TW: 資料表名稱樣式

en: Table of contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Table options
zh_TW: 表選項

en: Table seems to be empty!
zh_TW: 資料表是空的！

en: Table structure for table
zh_TW: 表的結構

en: Table to describe the display columns, leave blank for no support; suggested: [kbd]pma_table_info[/kbd]
zh_TW: 描述顯示欄位的表，不使用請留空，預設：[kbd]pma_table_info[/kbd]

en: Table tree separator
zh_TW: 樹形表分隔符號

en: Table(s):
zh_TW: 資料表：

en: Table-specific privileges
zh_TW: 按表指定權限

en: Tables
zh_TW: 資料表

en: Tables display options
zh_TW: 資料表顯示選項

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 頁籤

en: Target database
zh_TW: 目標資料庫

en: Target database has been synchronized with source database
zh_TW: 已根據來源資料庫同步目標資料庫

en: Target database will be completely synchronized with source database. Source database will remain unchanged.
zh_TW: 目標資料庫將完全根據來源資料庫同步。來源資料庫將保持不變

en: Target for quick access icon
zh_TW: 快速訪問圖示的目標

en: Temp Blob Timeout
zh_TW: 臨時 Blob 超時

en: Temp Log Threshold
zh_TW: 臨時日誌閾值

en: Temporary data
zh_TW: 臨時資料

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Text fields
zh_TW: 文字欄位

en: Textarea columns
zh_TW: 文本框列

en: Textarea rows
zh_TW: 文字框行

en: Textarea size (columns) in edit mode, this value will be emphasized for SQL query textareas (*2) and for query window (*1.25)
zh_TW: 編輯模式的文字框大小 (列數)，此值將用於 SQL 查詢文字框 (*2) 和查詢視窗 (*1.25)

en: Textarea size (rows) in edit mode, this value will be emphasized for SQL query textareas (*2) and for query window (*1.25)
zh_TW: 編輯模式的文字框大小 (行數)，此值將用於 SQL 查詢文字框 (*2) 和查詢視窗 (*1.25)

en: Texy! text
zh_TW: Texy! 文字

en: Th
zh_TW: 四

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: The %s extension is missing. Please check your PHP configuration.
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 外掛。請檢查 PHP 設定

en: The %s file is not available on this system, please visit www.phpmyadmin.net for more information.
zh_TW: 本系統不支援 %s 格式，詳情請參考 www.phpmyadmin.net

en: The %s functionality is affected by a known bug, see %s
zh_TW: %s 功能受到一個已知的缺陷 (bug) 影響，參見 %s

en: The %s table doesn't exist!
zh_TW: 資料表 %s 不存在！

en: The <tt>$cfg['PmaAbsoluteUri']</tt> directive MUST be set in your configuration file!
zh_TW: 必須在您的設定檔案中設定 <tt>$cfg['PmaAbsoluteUri']</tt> ！

en: The MySQL server can ask the NDB Cluster storage engine if it knows about a table with a given name. This is called discovery. Handler_discover indicates the number of time tables have been discovered.
zh_TW: 如果知道一個資料表的名字，MySQL 伺服器可以詢問 NDB 集羣儲存引擎，這被稱爲“發現”Handler_discovery 表明瞭一個資料表被發現的次數

en: The PrimeBase Media Streaming (PBMS) home page
zh_TW: PrimeBase Media Streaming (PBMS) 首頁

en: The PrimeBase Media Streaming Blog by Barry Leslie
zh_TW: Barry 的 PrimeBase 開發博客 —— Barry Leslie 著

en: The PrimeBase XT Blog by Paul McCullagh
zh_TW: PrimeBase XT 博客 —— Paul McCullagh 著

en: The SQL validator could not be initialized. Please check if you have installed the necessary PHP extensions as described in the %sdocumentation%s.
zh_TW: SQL 檢驗程序無法原始化。請檢查是否已經安裝了%s檔案%s內說明的必需 PHP 外掛

en: The XML file specified was either malformed or incomplete. Please correct the issue and try again.
zh_TW: 該 XML 檔案有錯誤或者不完整。請修復錯誤後重試

en: The amount of data read so far, in bytes.
zh_TW: 讀取的總資料量 (單位：字元)

en: The amount of data written so far, in bytes.
zh_TW: 寫入的總資料量 (單位：字元)

en: The amount of data written to the transaction log before a checkpoint is performed. The default value is 24MB.
zh_TW: 在檢查點前最大可以寫入交易日誌的最大資料大小。預設值爲 24MB

en: The amount of free memory for query cache.
zh_TW: 查詢快取中空閒的記憶體總數

en: The amount of memory allocated to the transaction log cache used to cache on transaction log data. The default is 16MB.
zh_TW: 用於快取交易日誌的記憶體快取區大小。預設值爲 16MB

en: The average time to acquire a row lock, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 等待取得行鎖的平均時間 (單位：毫秒)

en: The bookmark has been deleted.
zh_TW: 書籤已被刪除.

en: The buffer that is allocated when sorting MyISAM indexes during a REPAIR TABLE or when creating indexes with CREATE INDEX or ALTER TABLE.
zh_TW: 在修復表 (REPAIR TABLE) 的過程中進行排序 MyISAM 的索引或透過建立索引 (CREATE INDEX) 和修改表 (ALTER TABLE) 建立索引時所要分配的快取大小

en: The common part of the directory path for all InnoDB data files.
zh_TW: 所有 InnoDB 資料檔案的公共路徑.

en: The compiled-in InnoDB page size (default 16KB). Many values are counted in pages; the page size allows them to be easily converted to bytes.
zh_TW: 編譯的 InnoDB 頁大小 (預設 16KB)。許多值都以頁爲單位進行統計，頁大小可以很方便地將這些值轉化爲字元數

en: The configuration file now needs a secret passphrase (blowfish_secret).
zh_TW: 設定檔案現在需要一個短語密碼

en: The current number of pending fsync() operations.
zh_TW: 目前掛起 fsync() 操作的數量

en: The current number of pending reads.
zh_TW: 目前掛起的讀操作數

en: The current number of pending writes.
zh_TW: 目前掛起的寫操作數

en: The current page has references to tables that no longer exist. Would you like to delete those references?
zh_TW: 目前頁所引用的表不存在了。您是否想要刪除這些引用？

en: The database name is empty!
zh_TW: 資料庫名不能爲空！

en: The default pointer size in bytes, to be used by CREATE TABLE for MyISAM tables when no MAX_ROWS option is specified.
zh_TW: 預設資料指標的大小 (單位：字元)，用於在沒有指定 MAX_ROWS 選項的情況下建立 MyISAM 資料表

en: The directory you set for upload work cannot be reached
zh_TW: 設定之上傳目錄錯誤，無法使用

en: The file being uploaded is probably larger than the maximum allowed size or this is a known bug in webkit based (Safari, Google Chrome, Arora etc.) browsers.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案可能超過了最大大小，也可能是一個基於 webkit 瀏覽器 (Safari, Google Chrome, Arora 等) 的已知缺陷 (bug)

en: The file is being processed, please be patient.
zh_TW: 正在處理，請稍候

en: The first line of the file contains the table column names <i>(if this is unchecked, the first line will become part of the data)</i>
zh_TW: 檔案首行包含資料表的欄位名稱 <i>(若未選此項，首行將被認爲是資料)</i>

en: The following structures have either been created or altered. Here you can:
zh_TW: 下列結構被建立或修改。您可以:

en: The grow size of the handle data (.xtd) files.
zh_TW: 處理器資料檔案 (*.xtd) 增長大小

en: The grow size of the row pointer (.xtr) files.
zh_TW: 行指標檔案 (*.xtr) 增長大小

en: The host name is empty!
zh_TW: 主機名不能爲空！

en: The increment size for extending the size of an autoextending tablespace when it becomes full.
zh_TW: 資料表空間不足時自動增加的大小

en: The indexes %1$s and %2$s seem to be equal and one of them could possibly be removed.
zh_TW: 索引 %1$s 和 %2$s 可能是相同的，其中一個將可能被刪除

en: The maximum size of a BLOB repository file. You may use Kb, MB or GB to indicate the unit of the value. A value in bytes is assumed when no unit is specified.
zh_TW: 一個 BLOB 庫檔案的最大大小。可以使用 Kb、MB 或 GB 來表示單位。不指定則使用默認單位：字元

en: The maximum size of a data log file. The default value is 64MB. PBXT can create a maximum of 32000 data logs, which are used by all tables. So the value of this variable can be increased to increase the total amount of data that can be stored in the database.
zh_TW: 資料日志檔案的最大大小。預設值爲 64MB。PBXT 最多可以建立 32000 個資料日誌，可用於所有的表。增加該值可以增加資料庫所能儲存資料的大小

en: The maximum size of a temporary BLOB log file. You may use Kb, MB or GB to indicate the unit of the value. A value in bytes is assumed when no unit is specified.
zh_TW: 一個臨時 BLOB 日志檔案的最大大小。可以使用 Kb、MB 或 GB 作爲單位。若不寫單位，預設爲字元

en: The maximum size of the temporary file MySQL is allowed to use while re-creating a MyISAM index (during REPAIR TABLE, ALTER TABLE, or LOAD DATA INFILE).
zh_TW: 重建 MyISAM 索引時 MySQL 最多可以使用的臨時檔案大小 (在 REPAIR TABLE、ALTER TABLE 或 LOAD DATA INFILE 時)

en: The maximum time to acquire a row lock, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 等待取得行鎖的最大時間 (單位：毫秒)

en: The mbstring PHP extension was not found and you seem to be using a multibyte charset. Without the mbstring extension phpMyAdmin is unable to split strings correctly and it may result in unexpected results.
zh_TW: 沒有找到 PHP 外掛 mbstring，而您現在好像在使用多字元字集。沒有 mbstring 擴展的 phpMyAdmin 不能正確分割字元串，可能產生意想不到的結果

en: The mode for automatic recovery of crashed MyISAM tables, as set via the --myisam-recover server startup option.
zh_TW: 該模式用於自動恢復崩潰的 MyISAM 表，可在啓動時使用 --myisam-recover 參數

en: The name of the primary key must be "PRIMARY"!
zh_TW: 主鍵的名稱必須稱爲 “PRIMARY”！

en: The number of "random" read-aheads InnoDB initiated. This happens when a query is to scan a large portion of a table but in random order.
zh_TW: InnoDB 原始化的“隨機”預讀數。這通常會在對一個資料表進行大範圍的隨機排序查詢時發生

en: The number of INSERT DELAYED handler threads in use. Every different table on which one uses INSERT DELAYED gets its own thread.
zh_TW: 正在使用的延遲插入處理程序的數量。每張使用延遲插入的表都有自己的程序

en: The number of INSERT DELAYED rows written.
zh_TW: 延遲插入已寫入的行數

en: The number of buffer pool pages that have been requested to be flushed.
zh_TW: 請求更新的快取池頁數

en: The number of bytes a script is allowed to allocate, eg. [kbd]32M[/kbd] ([kbd]0[/kbd] for no limit)
zh_TW: 一個指令可分配到的記憶體大小，例 [kbd]32MB[kbd] ([kbd]0[/kbd]爲不限制)

en: The number of bytes written to the log file.
zh_TW: 寫入日志檔案的字元數

en: The number of cache hits.
zh_TW: 快取命中數

en: The number of currently open connections.
zh_TW: 目前開啟的連線數

en: The number of doublewrite operations that have been performed.
zh_TW: 已經執行的雙寫入次數

en: The number of executed FLUSH statements.
zh_TW: 已執行的強制更新 (FLUSH) 指令數

en: The number of files that are open.
zh_TW: 開啟的檔案個數

en: The number of free pages.
zh_TW: 空閒頁數

en: The number of fsync() operations so far.
zh_TW: fsync() 總操作的次數

en: The number of fsync() writes done to the log file.
zh_TW: 使用 fsync() 寫入日志檔案的次數

en: The number of in-memory temporary tables created automatically by the server while executing statements.
zh_TW: 伺服器執行指令時自動在記憶體中建立的臨時表的數量

en: The number of internal COMMIT statements.
zh_TW: 已執行的內部送出 (COMMIT) 指令數

en: The number of internal ROLLBACK statements.
zh_TW: 內部回滾 (ROLLBACK) 指令數

en: The number of joins that did a full scan of the first table.
zh_TW: 在第一個資料表上進行了完整表掃描的多表查詢數

en: The number of joins that do not use indexes. If this value is not 0, you should carefully check the indexes of your tables.
zh_TW: 沒有使用索引的多表查詢數。如果該值不爲0，您應該仔細檢查是否已經爲表建立了適當的索引

en: The number of joins that used a range search on a reference table.
zh_TW: 使用在關聯表上使用範圍搜尋的多表查詢的數量

en: The number of joins that used ranges on the first table. (It's normally not critical even if this is big.)
zh_TW: 在第一個資料表上使用範圍查詢的多表查詢數。(即使該值很大，通常也不會有致命的影響。)

en: The number of joins without keys that check for key usage after each row. (If this is not 0, you should carefully check the indexes of your tables.)
zh_TW: 沒有使用索引但在每行之後檢查索引使用的多表查詢數。(如果該值不爲 0，您應該仔細檢查是否已經爲表建立了適當的索引。)

en: The number of key blocks in the key cache that have changed but haven't yet been flushed to disk. It used to be known as Not_flushed_key_blocks.
zh_TW: 鍵快取中還沒有被寫入到硬碟的鍵塊數。該值過去名爲 Not_flushed_key_blocks

en: The number of latched pages in InnoDB buffer pool. These are pages currently being read or written or that can't be flushed or removed for some other reason.
zh_TW: InnoDB 快取池中鎖定頁的數量。這些頁是正在被讀取或寫入的，或者是因其他原因不能被重新整理或刪除的

en: The number of log write requests.
zh_TW: 日誌寫入請求數

en: The number of logical read requests InnoDB has done.
zh_TW: InnoDB 完成的邏輯讀請求數

en: The number of logical reads that InnoDB could not satisfy from buffer pool and had to do a single-page read.
zh_TW: InnoDB 進行邏輯讀取時無法從快取池中取得而執行單頁讀取的次數

en: The number of merge passes the sort algorithm has had to do. If this value is large, you should consider increasing the value of the sort_buffer_size system variable.
zh_TW: 排序算法使用歸併的次數。如果該值很大，您應該考慮增加系統變數 sort_buffer_size 的值

en: The number of non-cached queries (not cachable, or not cached due to the query_cache_type setting).
zh_TW: 未快取的查詢數 (包括不能被快取，或因爲 query_cache_type 的設定而沒有被快取的查詢)

en: The number of pages busy because they have been allocated for administrative overhead such as row locks or the adaptive hash index. This value can also be calculated as Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_total - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_free - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_data.
zh_TW: 負載頁的數量，像鎖定行或適應性的散列索引這樣的管理操作時分配的頁。該值可用此公式計算： Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_total - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_free - Innodb_buffer_pool_pages_data

en: The number of pages containing data (dirty or clean).
zh_TW: 非空頁數 (含髒頁)

en: The number of pages created.
zh_TW: 建立的頁數

en: The number of pages currently dirty.
zh_TW: 目前髒頁數

en: The number of pages read.
zh_TW: 讀取的頁數

en: The number of pages that have been written for doublewrite operations.
zh_TW: 以雙寫入操作寫入的頁數

en: The number of pages written.
zh_TW: 寫入的頁數

en: The number of pending log file fsyncs.
zh_TW: 目前掛起的 fsync 日志檔案數

en: The number of physical reads of a key block from disk. If Key_reads is big, then your key_buffer_size value is probably too small. The cache miss rate can be calculated as Key_reads/Key_read_requests.
zh_TW: 從硬碟中物理讀取鍵塊的次數。如果 Key_reads 很大，則說明您的 key_buffer_size 可能設定得太小了。快取缺失率可以由 Key_reads/Key_read_requests 計算得出

en: The number of physical writes of a key block to disk.
zh_TW: 將鍵塊物理寫入到硬碟的次數

en: The number of physical writes to the log file.
zh_TW: 日誌物理寫入次數

en: The number of queries added to the cache.
zh_TW: 加入到快取的查詢數

en: The number of queries registered in the cache.
zh_TW: 在快取中註冊的查詢數

en: The number of queries that have been removed from the cache to free up memory for caching new queries. This information can help you tune the query cache size. The query cache uses a least recently used (LRU) strategy to decide which queries to remove from the cache.
zh_TW: 爲快取新的查詢而被刪除的已快取查詢的個數，由最近最少使用算法 (LRU) 確定應刪除哪個已快取的查詢。該資訊可幫助您調整查詢快取大小

en: The number of queries that have taken more than long_query_time seconds.
zh_TW: 使用了比 long_query_time 更多時間的查詢數

en: The number of requests to insert a row in a table.
zh_TW: 資料表中插入行的請求數

en: The number of requests to read a key block from the cache.
zh_TW: 從快取中讀取鍵塊的請求次數

en: The number of requests to read a row based on a fixed position. This is high if you are doing a lot of queries that require sorting of the result. You probably have a lot of queries that require MySQL to scan whole tables or you have joins that don't use keys properly.
zh_TW: 根據固定位置讀取行的請求數。如果您執行很多需要排序的查詢，該值會很高。您可能有很多需要完整表掃描的查詢，或者您使用了不正確的索引用來多表查詢

en: The number of requests to read a row based on a key. If this is high, it is a good indication that your queries and tables are properly indexed.
zh_TW: 根據索引讀取行的請求數。如果該值很大，說明您的查詢和表都建立了很好的索引

en: The number of requests to read the next row in key order. This is incremented if you are querying an index column with a range constraint or if you are doing an index scan.
zh_TW: 根據索引順序讀取下一行的請求數。如果您在查詢一個已索引的欄位且限制了範圍，或進行完整表掃描，該值將會不斷增長

en: The number of requests to read the next row in the data file. This is high if you are doing a lot of table scans. Generally this suggests that your tables are not properly indexed or that your queries are not written to take advantage of the indexes you have.
zh_TW: 從資料檔案中讀取行的請求數。如果您在掃描很多表，該值會很大。通常情況下這意味着您的表沒有做好索引，或者您的查詢指令沒有使用好索引欄位

en: The number of requests to read the previous row in key order. This read method is mainly used to optimize ORDER BY ... DESC.
zh_TW: 根據索引順序讀取上一行的請求數。這種讀取方式通常用於最佳化帶有 ORDER BY ... DESC 的查詢

en: The number of requests to update a row in a table.
zh_TW: 資料表中更新行的請求數

en: The number of requests to write a key block to the cache.
zh_TW: 將一個鍵塊寫入快取的請求數

en: The number of row locks currently being waited for.
zh_TW: 正在等待行鎖的數量

en: The number of rows deleted from InnoDB tables.
zh_TW: 從 InnoDB 資料表中刪除的行數

en: The number of rows inserted in InnoDB tables.
zh_TW: 插入到 InnoDB 資料表中的行數

en: The number of rows read from InnoDB tables.
zh_TW: 從 InnoDB 資料表中讀取的行數

en: The number of rows updated in InnoDB tables.
zh_TW: InnoDB 中更新的行數

en: The number of rows waiting to be written in INSERT DELAYED queues.
zh_TW: 等待寫入延遲插入隊列的行數

en: The number of rows written with INSERT DELAYED for which some error occurred (probably duplicate key).
zh_TW: 發生錯誤的延遲插入 (INSERT DELAYED) 行數 (可能是因爲在唯一欄位中存在重複值)

en: The number of sequential read-aheads InnoDB initiated. This happens when InnoDB does a sequential full table scan.
zh_TW: InnoDB 原始化的順序預讀數。這會在 InnoDB 執行一個順序完整表掃描時發生

en: The number of sorted rows.
zh_TW: 排序的行數

en: The number of sorts that were done by scanning the table.
zh_TW: 掃描表完成的排序次數

en: The number of sorts that were done with ranges.
zh_TW: 局部範圍完成的排序次數

en: The number of streams that are open (used mainly for logging).
zh_TW: 開啟的流個數 (主要用於日誌記錄)

en: The number of tables that are open.
zh_TW: 開啟的資料表個數

en: The number of tables that have been opened. If opened tables is big, your table cache value is probably too small.
zh_TW: 已經開啟的表個數。如果該值很大，則說明表快取大小可能設定過小

en: The number of temporary tables currently open by the slave SQL thread.
zh_TW: 目前由從 SQL 程序開啟的臨時表的數量

en: The number of temporary tables on disk created automatically by the server while executing statements. If Created_tmp_disk_tables is big, you may want to increase the tmp_table_size  value to cause temporary tables to be memory-based instead of disk-based.
zh_TW: 伺服器執行指令時自動在硬碟上建立的臨時表的數量。如果 Created_tmp_disk_tables 很大，您可以增加 tmp_table_size 的值，讓伺服器使用記憶體來儲存臨時表而非硬碟

en: The number of threads created to handle connections. If Threads_created is big, you may want to increase the thread_cache_size value. (Normally this doesn't give a notable performance improvement if you have a good thread implementation.)
zh_TW: 目前用於控制連線的程序數。如果 Threads_created 很大，您可能需要增加 thread_cache_size 的值 (如果程序狀況良好，這麼做通常並不會帶來顯著的性能提升)

en: The number of threads in the thread cache. The cache hit rate can be calculated as Threads_created/Connections. If this value is red you should raise your thread_cache_size.
zh_TW: 程序快取中程序的數量。快取命中率可以由 Threads_created/Connections 計算得出如果該值是紅色的，則應該增加 thread_cache_size 的值

en: The number of threads that are not sleeping.
zh_TW: 非睡眠狀態的程序數量

en: The number of threads that have taken more than slow_launch_time seconds to create.
zh_TW: 使用了比 slow_launch_time 更多的時間來啓動的程序數量

en: The number of times a row lock had to be waited for.
zh_TW: 等待行鎖的次數

en: The number of times a row was deleted from a table.
zh_TW: 從資料表中刪除行的次數

en: The number of times that a table lock could not be acquired immediately and a wait was needed. If this is high, and you have performance problems, you should first optimize your queries, and then either split your table or tables or use replication.
zh_TW: 無法立即取得鎖定表而必須等待的次數。如果該值很高，且您遇到了性能方面的問題，則應該首先檢查您的查詢指令，然後使用複製操作來分開表

en: The number of times that a table lock was acquired immediately.
zh_TW: 立即需要鎖定表的次數

en: The number of times the first entry was read from an index. If this is high, it suggests that the server is doing a lot of full index scans; for example, SELECT col1 FROM foo, assuming that col1 is indexed.
zh_TW: 讀取一個索引入口點的次數。如果該值很大，說明您的伺服器執行了很多完整索引掃描。例如，假設欄位 col1 已經建立了索引，然後執行 SELECT col1 FROM foo

en: The number of transactions that used the temporary binary log cache but that exceeded the value of binlog_cache_size and used a temporary file to store statements from the transaction.
zh_TW: 因交易使用的臨時二進制日誌快取超出 binlog_cache_size 的設定而使用臨時檔案儲存的數量

en: The number of transactions that used the temporary binary log cache.
zh_TW: 交易所用的臨時二進制日誌快取的數量

en: The number of unused blocks in the key cache. You can use this value to determine how much of the key cache is in use.
zh_TW: 鍵快取中未使用的塊數。您可以根據這個值判斷目前使用了多少鍵快取

en: The number of used blocks in the key cache. This value is a high-water mark that indicates the maximum number of blocks that have ever been in use at one time.
zh_TW: 鍵快取中已經使用的塊數。該值指示在某個時刻使用了最多塊數的數量

en: The number of waits we had because log buffer was too small and we had to wait for it to be flushed before continuing.
zh_TW: 因日誌快取太小而必須等待其被寫入所造成的等待數

en: The number writes done to the InnoDB buffer pool.
zh_TW: 寫入 InnoDB 快取池的次數

en: The password for %s was changed successfully.
zh_TW: %s 的密碼已修改

en: The password is empty!
zh_TW: 密碼不能爲空！

en: The passwords aren't the same!
zh_TW: 兩次密碼不一致！

en: The path for the config file for [a@http://swekey.com]SweKey hardware authentication[/a] (not located in your document root; suggested: /etc/swekey.conf)
zh_TW: [a@http://swekey.com]SweKey 硬件認證 [/a]的設定檔案路徑 (請勿置於您的檔案根資料夾，推薦使用：/etc/swekey.conf)

en: The percentage of garbage in a data log file before it is compacted. This is a value between 1 and 99. The default is 50.
zh_TW: 資料日志檔案中壓縮前無效資料所佔的比率。值域爲 1 到 99，預設值爲50

en: The percentage of garbage in a repository file before it is compacted.
zh_TW: 在庫檔案被壓縮之前垃圾資料所佔的比率

en: The phpMyAdmin configuration storage has been deactivated. To find out why click %shere%s.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 設定儲存功能未能啟動, %s請按此%s 查出問題原因.

en: The phpMyAdmin configuration storage is not completely configured, some extended features have been deactivated. To find out why click %shere%s.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 高級功能未全部設定，部分功能不可用。要查出原因請%s點這裡%s。

en: The port for the PBMS stream-based communications. Setting this value to 0 will disable HTTP communication with the daemon.
zh_TW: PBMS 基於流的通信連接埠。設爲 0 將禁止與該伺服器的 HTTP 通信

en: The primary key has been dropped
zh_TW: 已刪除主鍵

en: The privileges were reloaded successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功重新載入權限

en: The profile has been updated.
zh_TW: 設定檔案己更新

en: The row has been deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除該行

en: The selected user was not found in the privilege table.
zh_TW: 在權限表內找不到選中的使用者

en: The selected users have been deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除選中的使用者

en: The size of a transaction log before rollover, and a new log is created. The default value is 16MB.
zh_TW: 回滾和新日誌建立前交易日誌的大小。預設值爲 16MB

en: The size of the buffer used when writing a data log. The default is 256MB. The engine allocates one buffer per thread, but only if the thread is required to write a data log.
zh_TW: 寫入資料日誌時使用的快取大小。預設值爲 256MB。資料引擎會爲每一個需要進行資料日誌寫入的程序分配一個快取區

en: The size of the global transaction log buffer (the engine allocates 2 buffers of this size). The default is 1MB.
zh_TW: 全域交易日誌快取 (資料引擎會分配兩個該大小的快取區)。預設值爲 1MB

en: The size of the memory buffer InnoDB uses to cache data and indexes of its tables.
zh_TW: InnoDB 用於快取資料和索引要使用的記憶體快取大小

en: The status of failsafe replication (not yet implemented).
zh_TW: 失敗保護器的狀態 (尚未套用)

en: The table name is empty!
zh_TW: 資料表名稱不能爲空！

en: The target browser window could not be updated. Maybe you have closed the parent window, or your browser's security settings are configured to block cross-window updates.
zh_TW: 無法更新目標瀏覽視窗。可能您已經關閉了父視窗或您瀏覽器的安全設定阻止了跨視窗更新

en: The timeout for inactive connection with the keep-alive flag set. After this time the connection will be closed. The time-out is in milliseconds (1/1000).
zh_TW: keep-alive 標記所設定的不操作連線超時時間。在此時間後連線將被關閉。單位：毫秒

en: The timeout, in seconds, for temporary BLOBs. Uploaded BLOB data is removed after this time, unless they are referenced by a record in the database.
zh_TW: 臨時 BLOB 的超時時間 (單位：秒)。上傳的 BLOB 資料將在此時間後刪除，除非其被數據庫中的記錄所引用

en: The total cost of the last compiled query as computed by the query optimizer. Useful for comparing the cost of different query plans for the same query. The default value of 0 means that no query has been compiled yet.
zh_TW: 最後編譯的查詢的總開銷由查詢最佳化器計算得出，可用於比較使用不同的查詢指令進行相同的查詢時的效率差異。預設值0表示還沒有查詢被編譯

en: The total number of blocks in the query cache.
zh_TW: 查詢快取中的總塊數

en: The total number of data reads.
zh_TW: 資料讀取總數

en: The total number of data writes.
zh_TW: 資料寫入總數

en: The total time spent in acquiring row locks, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 等待取得行鎖的總時間 (單位：毫秒)

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案的大小超過 HTML 表單中指定的 MAX_FILE_SIZE 值

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案的大小超過 php.ini 檔案中 upload_max_filesize 的限制

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_TW: 僅上傳了檔案的一部分內容

en: The user %s already exists!
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 己存在！

en: The user name is empty!
zh_TW: 帳號不能爲空！

en: The web server does not have permission to save the file %s.
zh_TW: 網站伺服器沒有儲存 %s 檔案的權限

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Theme %s not found!
zh_TW: 未找到主題 %s ！

en: Theme path not found for theme %s!
zh_TW: 找不到主題 %s 的路徑

en: There are no configured servers
zh_TW: 沒有設定好的伺服器

en: There are no files to upload
zh_TW: 沒有可上傳的檔案

en: There are no recent tables
zh_TW: 沒有最新資料表

en: There is a chance that you may have found a bug in the SQL parser. Please examine your query closely, and check that the quotes are correct and not mis-matched. Other possible failure causes may be that you are uploading a file with binary outside of a quoted text area. You can also try your query on the MySQL command line interface. The MySQL server error output below, if there is any, may also help you in diagnosing the problem. If you still have problems or if the parser fails where the command line interface succeeds, please reduce your SQL query input to the single query that causes problems, and submit a bug report with the data chunk in the CUT section below:
zh_TW: 您可能發現了 SQL 解析器的缺陷 (bug)。請仔細檢查您的查詢，包括引號是否正確及是否符合。其它可能的失敗原因可能由於您上傳了超過引用文字區域外的二進制資料。您還可以在 MySQL 命令行界面試一下您的查詢。如果可能的話，以下會列出 MySQL 服務器的錯誤輸出，這可能對您解決問題有一定的幫助。如果您仍然有問題，或者命令行界面執行成功而解析器出錯，請將您的 SQL 查詢縮減到導致問題的某一條指令，然後和下面剪切區中的資料一起送出一個缺陷 (bug) 報告：

en: There is no detailed status information available for this storage engine.
zh_TW: 沒有該儲存引擎的詳細狀態資訊

en: There seems to be an error in your SQL query. The MySQL server error output below, if there is any, may also help you in diagnosing the problem
zh_TW: 您的 SQL 查詢可能有錯。如果可能的話，以下會列出 MySQL 伺服器的錯誤輸出，這可能對您解決問題有一定的幫助

en: This %soption%s should be disabled as it allows attackers to bruteforce login to any MySQL server. If you feel this is necessary, use %strusted proxies list%s. However, IP-based protection may not be reliable if your IP belongs to an ISP where thousands of users, including you, are connected to.
zh_TW: 該%s選項%s應該被關閉以防止有人嘗試暴力破解 MySQL 伺服器。如果有必要，您可以使用%s可信代理表%s。但如果您和許多人共用一個 IP 網址，該措施的安全性將下降

en: This %soption%s should be enabled if your web server supports it.
zh_TW: 如果瀏覽器支援，建議啓用該%s選項%s

en: This Host
zh_TW: 此主機

en: This MySQL server does not support the %s storage engine.
zh_TW: 此 MySQL 伺服器不支援 %s 儲存引擎

en: This MySQL server works as <b>master</b> and <b>slave</b> in <b>replication</b> process.
zh_TW: 此 MySQL 伺服器正以<b>主</b>和<b>從</b>伺服器運行於<b>複製</b>程序中

en: This MySQL server works as <b>master</b> in <b>replication</b> process.
zh_TW: 此 MySQL 伺服器正以<b>主</b>伺服器運行於<b>複製</b>程序中

en: This MySQL server works as <b>slave</b> in <b>replication</b> process.
zh_TW: 此 MySQL 伺服器正以<b>從</b>伺服器運行於<b>複製</b>程序中

en: This feature is not supported by your web browser
zh_TW: 您所使用的瀏覽器不支援此功能

en: This format has no options
zh_TW: 該格式沒有選項

en: This is ON if this server is a slave that is connected to a master.
zh_TW: 如果該值爲 ON，則這臺伺服器是一臺已經連線到主伺服器的從伺服器

en: This is not a number!
zh_TW: 這不是一個數字！

en: This is the amount of memory allocated to the index cache. Default value is 32MB. The memory allocated here is used only for caching index pages.
zh_TW: 用於索引快取的記憶體大小。預設值爲 32MB。該快取僅用於快取索引頁

en: This is the amount of memory allocated to the record cache used to cache table data. The default value is 32MB. This memory is used to cache changes to the handle data (.xtd) and row pointer (.xtr) files.
zh_TW: 用於快取表資料的快取記憶體大小。預設值爲 32MB。該快取用於記錄處理器資料 (*.xtd) 和行指標 (*.xtr) 檔案

en: This is the number of transaction log files (pbxt/system/xlog*.xt) the system will maintain. If the number of logs exceeds this value then old logs will be deleted, otherwise they are renamed and given the next highest number.
zh_TW: 系統維護的交易日誌數量 (pbxt/system/*.xt)。如果日誌數量大於此值，舊的日誌將會被刪除，或者被以升序數字序列重命名

en: This operation could take a long time. Proceed anyway?
zh_TW: 這個作業將會執行較長的時間, 請問使否確定執行?

en: This option will replace your table and contained data.
zh_TW: 該選項將導致目前表的結構和資料被替換

en: This page does not contain any tables!
zh_TW: 此頁沒有包含任何資料表！

en: This plugin does not support compressed imports!
zh_TW: 該插件不支援匯入檔案！

en: This server is configured as master in a replication process.
zh_TW: 此伺服器已被設定爲一個複製程序中的主伺服器

en: This server is not configured as master in a replication process. Would you like to <a href="%s">configure</a> it?
zh_TW: 此伺服器尚未設定爲一個複製程序中的主伺服器。您想現在<a href="%s">設定</a>嗎？

en: This server is not configured as master server in a replication process. You can choose from either replicating all databases and ignoring certain (useful if you want to replicate majority of databases) or you can choose to ignore all databases by default and allow only certain databases to be replicated. Please select the mode:
zh_TW: 此伺服器尚未設定爲一個複製程序中的主伺服器。您可以選擇複製所有但忽略某些資料庫 (當您想複製大多數資料庫時很有用) 或者僅複製某些資料庫。請選擇模式:

en: This server is not configured as slave in a replication process. Would you like to <a href="%s">configure</a> it?
zh_TW: 此伺服器尚未設定爲一個複製程序中的從伺服器。您想現在<a href="%s">設定</a>嗎？

en: This setting is disabled, it will not be applied to your configuration
zh_TW: 此設定已停用，不會套用到您的設定中

en: This value is interpreted using %1$sstrftime%2$s, so you can use time formatting strings. Additionally the following transformations will happen: %3$s. Other text will be kept as is. See the %4$sFAQ%5$s for details.
zh_TW: 這個值是使用 %1$sstrftime%2$s 來解析的，所以您能用時間格式的字元串。另外，下列內容也將被轉換：%3$s。其他文字將保持原樣。參見%4$s常見問題 (FAQ)%5$s

en: This value should be double checked to ensure that this directory is neither world accessible nor readable or writable by other users on your server.
zh_TW: 對該值應該進行小心謹慎的檢查，確保伺服器上的其他使用者對該資料夾都沒有讀取和寫入的權限

en: This view has at least this number of rows. Please refer to %sdocumentation%s.
zh_TW: 這個檢視至少需包含這個數目的資料，請參考%sdocumentation%s。

en: Thread %s was successfully killed.
zh_TW: 已中止程序 %s

en: Threads
zh_TW: 程序

en: Thu
zh_TW: 週四

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: TiB
zh_TW: TB

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Title of browser window when a database is selected
zh_TW: 選中一個資料庫時瀏覽器視窗的標題

en: Title of browser window when a server is selected
zh_TW: 選中一個伺服器時瀏覽器視窗的標題

en: Title of browser window when a table is selected
zh_TW: 選中一張資料表時瀏覽器視窗的標題

en: Title of browser window when nothing is selected
zh_TW: 未選擇時瀏覽器視窗的標題

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Toggle scratchboard
zh_TW: 切換草稿板

en: Toggle small/big
zh_TW: 反向收縮/展開

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total (since startup) number of times the replication slave SQL thread has retried transactions.
zh_TW: 從 SQL 程序總共重試交易複製數

en: Total count
zh_TW: 總數量

en: Total memory
zh_TW: 總記憶體

en: Total size of buffer pool, in pages.
zh_TW: 快取池總大小 (單位：頁)

en: Track table
zh_TW: 追蹤資料表

en: Track these data definition statements:
zh_TW: 追蹤下列資料定義指令:

en: Track these data manipulation statements:
zh_TW: 追蹤下列資料操作指令:

en: Tracked tables
zh_TW: 已追蹤的表

en: Tracking
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Tracking for %s.%s , version %s is activated.
zh_TW: %s.%s 的追蹤，版本 %s 已啓用

en: Tracking for %s.%s , version %s is deactivated.
zh_TW: %s.%s 的追蹤，版本 %s 已停用

en: Tracking is active.
zh_TW: 追蹤已啓用

en: Tracking is not active.
zh_TW: 追蹤已停用

en: Tracking of %s.%s is activated.
zh_TW: %s.%s 的追蹤已啓用

en: Tracking of changes made in database. Requires the phpMyAdmin configuration storage.
zh_TW: 追蹤資料庫的修改。需要 phpMyAdmin 進階功能

en: Tracking report
zh_TW: 追蹤報告

en: Tracking report for table `%s`
zh_TW: `%s` 的追蹤報告

en: Tracking statements
zh_TW: 追蹤指令

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Traditional Spanish
zh_TW: 傳統西班牙語

en: Traffic
zh_TW: 流量

en: Transaction buffer size
zh_TW: 交易快取大小

en: Transaction coordinator
zh_TW: 交易協調

en: Transformation options
zh_TW: 轉換選項

en: Triggers
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: Truncate Shown Queries
zh_TW: 截斷顯示的查詢

en: Try to connect without password
zh_TW: 嘗試用空密碼連線

en: Try to revert erroneous fields to their default values
zh_TW: 嘗試恢復錯誤參數爲預設值

en: Tu
zh_TW: 二

en: Tue
zh_TW: 週二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: URL where logo in the navigation frame will point to
zh_TW: 導覽框架中 logo 的網址

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Unable to change master
zh_TW: 無法修改主伺服器

en: Unable to connect to master %s.
zh_TW: 無法連線到主伺服器 %s

en: Unable to read master log position. Possible privilege problem on master.
zh_TW: 無法讀取主伺服器日誌。主伺服器的權限設定可能有問題

en: Uncheck All
zh_TW: 全不選

en: Unclosed quote
zh_TW: 引號不配對

en: Unique
zh_TW: 唯一

en: Unknown Punctuation String
zh_TW: 未知的標點符號字元串

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown error in file upload.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生未知錯誤

en: Unknown language: %1$s.
zh_TW: 未知的語言：%1$s.

en: Unparsable version string
zh_TW: 無法解析版本

en: Unselect All
zh_TW: 全不選

en: Untracked tables
zh_TW: 未追蹤的表

en: Update Query
zh_TW: 更新查詢

en: Update row(s)
zh_TW: 更新行

en: Updated
zh_TW: 更新

en: Upload directory
zh_TW: 上傳資料夾

en: Upload to BLOB repository
zh_TW: 上傳到 BLOB 容器

en: Usage
zh_TW: 已用

en: Use Host Table
zh_TW: 使用主機表

en: Use LOCAL keyword
zh_TW: 使用本地(LOCAL)關鍵字

en: Use OpenStreetMaps as Base Layer
zh_TW: 使用OpenStreetMaps

en: Use SSL
zh_TW: 使用 SSL

en: Use TAB key to move from value to value, or CTRL+arrows to move anywhere
zh_TW: 按 TAB 鍵跳到下一個數值，或 CTRL+方向鍵 作隨意移動

en: Use Tables
zh_TW: 使用表

en: Use database search
zh_TW: 使用資料庫搜尋

en: Use delayed inserts
zh_TW: 使用延遲插入

en: Use hexadecimal for BLOB
zh_TW: 爲 BLOB 欄位使用16進制 (HEX)

en: Use icons on main page
zh_TW: 在首頁上使用圖示

en: Use ignore inserts
zh_TW: 使用忽略錯誤的新增 (insert)

en: Use less graphically intense tabs
zh_TW: 不在標簽上使用背景

en: Use light version
zh_TW: 使用輕量級版本

en: Use natural order for sorting table and database names
zh_TW: 爲資料庫和資料資料表名稱使用自然排序

en: Use only icons, only text or both
zh_TW: 僅使用圖示、文字或都使用

en: Use persistent connections to MySQL databases
zh_TW: 在連線到 MySQL 資料庫時使用持續連線

en: Use text field
zh_TW: 使用文字域

en: Use this value
zh_TW: 使用此值

en: Used memory
zh_TW: 已使用記憶體

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User for config auth
zh_TW: config 認證方式的帳號

en: User name
zh_TW: 帳號

en: User preferences
zh_TW: 使用者偏好

en: User preferences storage table
zh_TW: 使用者偏好表

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Users cannot set a higher value
zh_TW: 使用者不能設定更大的值

en: Users having access to &quot;%s&quot;
zh_TW: 使用者可以訪問“%s”

en: Using bookmark "%s" as default browse query.
zh_TW: 使用書籤 "%s" 作爲預設的查詢

en: VIEW name
zh_TW: view名

en: Validate SQL
zh_TW: 檢驗 SQL

en: Validated SQL
zh_TW: 已校驗的 SQL

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value must be equal or lower than %s
zh_TW: 輸入的值應小於等於 %s

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Verbose check
zh_TW: 詳細檢查

en: Verbose multiple statements
zh_TW: 爲多個指令輸出更多資訊

en: Verbose name of this server
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version %s is created, tracking for %s.%s is activated.
zh_TW: 已建立版本 %s，%s.%s 的追蹤已啓用

en: Version %s snapshot (SQL code)
zh_TW: 版本 %s 的快照 (SQL 程式碼)

en: Version check
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Version information
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Versions
zh_TW: 版本

en: View
zh_TW: view

en: View %s has been dropped
zh_TW: 已刪除 view %s

en: View dump (schema) of database
zh_TW: 查看資料庫的轉存(大綱)

en: View dump (schema) of databases
zh_TW: 查看資料庫的轉存(大綱)

en: View dump (schema) of table
zh_TW: 查看資料表的轉存(大綱)

en: View image
zh_TW: 查看圖片

en: View only
zh_TW: 僅查看

en: View output as text
zh_TW: 直接顯示為文本

en: View video
zh_TW: 播放影片

en: Views
zh_TW: view

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: We
zh_TW: 三

en: Web server
zh_TW: 網站伺服器

en: Wed
zh_TW: 週三

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Welcome to %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s

en: West European
zh_TW: 西歐

en: What PHP extension to use; you should use mysqli if supported
zh_TW: 要使用的 PHP 外掛，如果支援，推薦使用 mysqli

en: When Host table is used, this field is ignored and values stored in Host table are used instead.
zh_TW: 使用主機表時，此處的資料會被主機資料表中的資料所替換

en: When disabled, users cannot set any of the options below, regardless of the checkbox on the right
zh_TW: 停用時，使用者不能設定下列選項，右側的複選框被忽略

en: When setting this to [kbd]nested[/kbd], the alias of the table name is only used to split/nest the tables according to the $cfg['LeftFrameTableSeparator'] directive, so only the folder is called like the alias, the table name itself stays unchanged
zh_TW: 當設爲 [kbd]nested[/kbd] 時，資料表的別名僅根據 $cfg['LeftFrameTableSeparator'] 作分割/層疊用，所有只有目錄的名字像別名，資料表自己的名字並不改變

en: Whether a DROP DATABASE IF EXISTS statement will be added as first line to the log when creating a database.
zh_TW: 設定當記錄資料庫建立時，是否在前面加上 DROP DATABASE IF EXISTS 命令

en: Whether a DROP TABLE IF EXISTS statement will be added as first line to the log when creating a table.
zh_TW: 設定當記錄資料表建立時，是否在前面加上 DROP TABLE IF EXISTS 命令

en: Whether a DROP VIEW IF EXISTS statement will be added as first line to the log when creating a view.
zh_TW: 設定當記錄 view建立時，是否在前面加上 DROP VIEW IF EXISTS 命令

en: Whether a user should be displayed a &quot;show all (rows)&quot; button
zh_TW: 設定是否給使用者顯示一個 &quot;顯示所有 (記錄)&quot; 的按鈕

en: Whether a warning (&quot;Are your really sure...&quot;) should be displayed when you're about to lose data
zh_TW: 當查詢可能丟失資料時是否顯示警告 (&quot;您真的要...&quot;)

en: Whether the tracking mechanism creates versions for tables and views automatically.
zh_TW: 設定追蹤系統是否自動爲資料表和 view建立版本

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬

en: Wiki
zh_TW: 維基 (Wiki)

en: Wildcards % and _ should be escaped with a \ to use them literally
zh_TW: 要使用萬用字元 _ 和 % 本身，應使用用 \ 轉義

en: With selected:
zh_TW: 選中項：

en: Without PHP Code
zh_TW: 無 PHP 程式碼

en: Wk
zh_TW: 周

en: Words are separated by a space character (" ").
zh_TW: 每個單詞用空格 (“ ”) 分隔

en: Words or values to search for (wildcard: "%"):
zh_TW: 要搜尋的文字或數值 (萬用字元：“%”)：

en: Would you like to delete all the previous rows from target tables?
zh_TW: 您希望刪除目前目標資料表中的所有資料嗎？

en: Write requests
zh_TW: 寫請求

en: Write waits
zh_TW: 寫等待數

en: Write waits in %
zh_TW: 寫等待率

en: Wrong username/password. Access denied.
zh_TW: 帳號/密碼錯誤。拒絕訪問

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You allow for connecting to the server without a password.
zh_TW: 該伺服器現在允許空密碼登錄

en: You are about to DESTROY a complete database!
zh_TW: 您將要刪除一個完整的資料庫！

en: You are about to DESTROY a complete table!
zh_TW: 您將會刪除整個資料表!

en: You are about to DISABLE a BLOB Repository!
zh_TW: 您將要停用BLOB儲存格式

en: You are about to TRUNCATE a complete table!
zh_TW: 您將會清空整個資料表!

en: You are not using a secure connection; all data (including potentially sensitive information, like passwords) is transferred unencrypted!
zh_TW: 您現在沒有使用安全連線，所有資料(包括敏感資訊，如密碼)均爲純文字傳輸！

en: You are using Git version, run [kbd]git pull[/kbd] :-)[br]The latest stable version is %s, released on %s.
zh_TW: 您現在使用的是開發版，請透過 [kbd]git pull[/kbd] 檢查更新 :-)[br]最新正式版爲 %s，於 %s 發佈

en: You attempted to load file with unsupported compression (%s). Either support for it is not implemented or disabled by your configuration.
zh_TW: 您試圖載入無法支援的壓縮檔 (%s). 可能是檔案格式尚未被支援或該檔案的支援功能在您的設定檔中被停用.

en: You can enter hostname/IP address and port separated by space.
zh_TW: 您可以輸入以空格分隔的主機名/IP網址和連結埠

en: You can execute the dump by creating and using a temporary database. Please ensure that you have the privileges to do so.
zh_TW: 您可以透過建立一個臨時資料庫來執行這個匯出。請確保您有足夠的權限

en: You can reset all your settings and restore them to default values.
zh_TW: 您可以重置並將所有設定恢復爲預設值

en: You can set more settings by modifying config.inc.php, eg. by using %sSetup script%s.
zh_TW: 您可以透過修改 config.inc.php 檔案進行更多設定，如透過使用%s安裝指令%s

en: You can use MySQL wildcard characters (% and _), escape them if you want to use their literal instances, i.e. use [kbd]'my\_db'[/kbd] and not [kbd]'my_db'[/kbd]. Using this option you can sort database list, just enter their names in order and use [kbd]*[/kbd] at the end to show the rest in alphabetical order.
zh_TW: 可以使用 MySQL 萬用字元 (% 和 _)，若表示它們本身，請轉義，例：用 [kbd]'my\_db'[/kbd] 而不是 [kbd]'my_db'[/kbd]。透過該選項您可以對資料庫列表排序，只需按順序輸入它們的名稱並加上 [kbd]*[/kbd]，剩下的資料庫將按字母順序排在最後

en: You didn't have blowfish secret set and have enabled cookie authentication, so a key was automatically generated for you. It is used to encrypt cookies; you don't need to remember it.
zh_TW: 您開啟了 Cookies 認證方式，但沒有設定短語密碼，因此系統自動產生了一個短語密碼，該密語用於加密 Cookies。您不需要記住這個短語密碼

en: You don't have sufficient privileges to be here right now!
zh_TW: 權限不足！

en: You have added a new user.
zh_TW: 您已新增了一個新使用者

en: You have enabled mbstring.func_overload in your PHP configuration. This option is incompatible with phpMyAdmin and might cause some data to be corrupted!
zh_TW: PHP 設定中已啓用了 mbstring.func_overload 。這個選項和 phpMyAdmin 不相容，可能會導致一些資料損壞！

en: You have no saved settings!
zh_TW: 您沒有已儲存的設定！

en: You have revoked the privileges for %s
zh_TW: 您已移除 %s 的權限

en: You have to add at least one column.
zh_TW: 至少要增加一個字段。

en: You have to choose at least one column to display
zh_TW: 您至少需要選擇一個欄位

en: You have updated the privileges for %s.
zh_TW: 您已更新了 %s 的權限

en: You haven't saved the changes in the layout. They will be lost if you don't save them. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 你尚未儲存修改的資料。請確認是否要捨棄這些資料?

en: You probably did not create a configuration file. You might want to use the %1$ssetup script%2$s to create one.
zh_TW: 您可能還沒有建立設定檔案。您可以使用 %1$s設定指令%2$s 來建立一個設定檔案

en: You probably tried to upload too large file. Please refer to %sdocumentation%s for ways to workaround this limit.
zh_TW: 您上傳的檔案過大, 請查看此 %s 文件 %s 了解如何解決此限制.

en: You set the [kbd]config[/kbd] authentication type and included username and password for auto-login, which is not a desirable option for live hosts. Anyone who knows or guesses your phpMyAdmin URL can directly access your phpMyAdmin panel. Set %sauthentication type%s to [kbd]cookie[/kbd] or [kbd]http[/kbd].
zh_TW: 您設定了 [kbd]config[/kbd] 認證方式，且爲了能夠自動登錄而儲存了帳號和密碼，但在常用主機上不建議這樣設定。如果有人知道 phpMyAdmin 的網址，他們就能夠進入 phpMyAdmin 的管理界面。建議將%s認證方式%s設定爲 [kbd]cookie 認證[/kbd]或 [kbd]HTTP 認證[/kbd]

en: You should upgrade to %s %s or later.
zh_TW: 您應升級到 %s %s 或更高版本。

en: You should use mysqli for performance reasons.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 mysqli 以取得更高的性能

en: Your PHP MySQL library version %s differs from your MySQL server version %s. This may cause unpredictable behavior.
zh_TW: 您的 PHP MySQL 庫版本 %s 和您的 MySQL 伺服器版本 %s 不同。這可能造成一些未知的問題

en: Your PHP parameter [a@http://php.net/manual/en/session.configuration.php#ini.session.gc-maxlifetime@]session.gc_maxlifetime[/a] is lower that cookie validity configured in phpMyAdmin, because of this, your login will expire sooner than configured in phpMyAdmin.
zh_TW: 您的 PHP 設定參數 [a@http://php.net/manual/en/session.configuration.php#ini.session.gc-maxlifetime@]session.gc_maxlifetime [/a] 短於您在 phpMyAdmin 中設定的 Cookies 有效期，因此您的登錄連線有效期將會比您在 phpMyAdmin 中設定的時間要更短

en: Your SQL query has been executed successfully
zh_TW: 您的 SQL 語法已順利執行

en: Your browser has phpMyAdmin configuration for this domain. Would you like to import it for current session?
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器中有目前域的 phpMyAdmin 設定。是否匯入到目前連線中？

en: Your configuration file contains settings (root with no password) that correspond to the default MySQL privileged account. Your MySQL server is running with this default, is open to intrusion, and you really should fix this security hole by setting a password for user 'root'.
zh_TW: 您設定檔案中的設定 (空密碼的 root) 與 MySQL 預設管理員帳號對應。您的 MySQL 服務器使用預設值運行當然沒有問題，不過這樣的話，被入侵的可能性會很大，我們強烈建議您應該立即給 'root' 使用者設定一個密碼來補上這個安全漏洞

en: Your preferences will be saved for current session only. Storing them permanently requires %sphpMyAdmin configuration storage%s.
zh_TW: 您的偏好將僅作用於本次連線。要想永久儲存需要 %sphpMyAdmin 進階功能%s

en: [kbd]SMART[/kbd] - i.e. descending order for columns of type TIME, DATE, DATETIME and TIMESTAMP, ascending order otherwise
zh_TW: [kbd]SMART[/kbd] - 如：對 TIME、DATE、DATETIME 和 TIMESTAMP 類型的欄位遞減排序，其他欄位遞增

en: [strong]Warning:[/strong] requires PHP SOAP extension or PEAR SOAP to be installed
zh_TW: [strong]警告：[/strong]需要安裝 PHP SOAP 外掛或 PEAR SOAP

en: active
zh_TW: 啓用

en: all words
zh_TW: 所有詞

en: and then
zh_TW: 然後

en: as regular expression
zh_TW: 以正則運算式 (regular expression) 搜索

en: at least one of the words
zh_TW: 至少一個字

en: both of the above
zh_TW: 以上兼有

en: both of the above<br /> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B) VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>
zh_TW: 以上兼有<br /> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 如：<code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B) VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>

en: bzipped
zh_TW: bzip 壓縮

en: case-insensitive
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫

en: case-sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: complete inserts
zh_TW: 完整插入

en: concurrent_insert is set to 0
zh_TW: concurrent_insert設置為0

en: data
zh_TW: 資料

en: database-specific
zh_TW: 按資料庫指定

en: dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

en: dynamic
zh_TW: 動態

en: errors.
zh_TW: 個錯誤

en: export will not work, missing function (%s)
zh_TW: 缺少函數 (%s)，匯出功能無效

en: extended inserts
zh_TW: 外掛插入

[ctx: for MIME transformation]
en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: for default]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: general_log is enabled.
zh_TW: general_log已啟用

en: global
zh_TW: 全域

en: gzipped
zh_TW: gzip 壓縮

en: horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: horizontal (rotated headers)
zh_TW: 水平 (旋轉標題)

en: import will not work, missing function (%s)
zh_TW: 缺少函數 (%s)，匯入功能無效

en: in query
zh_TW: 查詢中

en: in use
zh_TW: 使用中

en: include column names in every <code>INSERT</code> statement <br /> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B,col_C) VALUES (1,2,3)</code>
zh_TW: 給每個 <code>INSERT (插入)</code> 指令加上欄位名稱 <br /> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 如：<code>INSERT INTO tbl_name (col_A,col_B,col_C) VALUES (1,2,3)</code>

en: insert multiple rows in every <code>INSERT</code> statement<br /> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>
zh_TW: 在每個 <code>INSERT(插入)</code> 指令中插入多行<br /> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 如：<code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3), (4,5,6), (7,8,9)</code>

en: let the user choose
zh_TW: 讓使用者選擇

en: long_query_time is set to %d second(s).
zh_TW: long_query_time已設為%d秒

en: max. concurrent connections
zh_TW: 最大同時連線數

en: maximum %s
zh_TW: 最大 %s

en: mcrypt warning
zh_TW: mcrypt 警告

en: multilingual
zh_TW: 多語言

en: neither of the above
zh_TW: 以上均不

en: neither of the above<br /> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Example: <code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3)</code>
zh_TW: 以上均不<br /> &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; 如：<code>INSERT INTO tbl_name VALUES (1,2,3)</code>

en: no description
zh_TW: 無說明

en: not OK
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: not active
zh_TW: 停用

en: not present
zh_TW: 未找到

en: pages
zh_TW: 頁數

en: partitioned
zh_TW: 已分區

en: per day
zh_TW: 每天

en: per hour
zh_TW: 每小時

en: per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘

en: per second
zh_TW: 每秒

en: phone book
zh_TW: 電話本

en: phpMyAdmin documentation
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 檔案

en: phpMyAdmin homepage
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 主頁 (外鏈，英文)

en: phpMyAdmin is more friendly with a <b>frames-capable</b> browser.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 較適合使用在支援<b>頁框</b>的瀏覽器.

en: phpMyAdmin tried to connect to the MySQL server, and the server rejected the connection. You should check the host, username and password in your configuration and make sure that they correspond to the information given by the administrator of the MySQL server.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 嘗試連線到 MySQL 伺服器，但伺服器拒絕連線。您應該檢查設定檔案中的主機、帳號和密碼，並確認這些資訊與 MySQL 伺服器管理員所給出的資訊一致

en: phpMyAdmin was unable to kill thread %s. It probably has already been closed.
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 無法中止程序 %s。該程序可能已經關閉

en: recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

en: shared
zh_TW: 已共享

[ctx: short form]
en: Create table
zh_TW: 新建資料表

en: slow_query_log and general_log are disabled.
zh_TW: slow_query_log與general_log已關閉

en: slow_query_log is enabled.
zh_TW: slow_query_log已啟用

en: static
zh_TW: 靜態

en: structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: structure and data
zh_TW: 結構和資料

en: subquery
zh_TW: 子查詢

en: take it
zh_TW: 確定

en: the exact phrase
zh_TW: 精確短語

en: total
zh_TW: 總計

en: unavailable
zh_TW: 不可用

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: up to date
zh_TW: 最新

en: use GZip output buffering for increased speed in HTTP transfers
zh_TW: 使用 GZip 輸出快取以加快 HTTP 傳輸速度

en: use this for future exports
zh_TW: 以後也使用此設定

en: vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: web server upload directory
zh_TW: 網站伺服器上傳資料夾

en: wildcard
zh_TW: 萬用字元

en: zipped
zh_TW: zip 壓縮
